Naz Tandoori

Naz Tandoori

Good Review Score54%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (84)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score54%Based on 13 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (84)

terribleLindsay24/04/2022
It was dry,cold and i had paid for extra cheese and red onions,which were particularly non existence. Wont be back
greatDouglas26/02/2022
terribleJohn19/01/2022
greatMarion17/01/2022
Naz food was exellent , we ask for our food to be delivered at a certain time and the delivery time was spot on thanks Naz for another exellent meal and delivery service
greatSarah28/12/2021
terribleGary21/12/2021
The meal was bland and not spicy, this is in relation to the madras curry. My partners meal was nice but unfortunately mine was not what I have been use to when dealing with carry outs from Naz Tandoori . Very disappointed and now reluctant to use you again.
greatKatie05/12/2021
greatLaura03/12/2021
Great selection in the 10" selection box. Everything was good quality and tasted great. Prompt delivery, warm and fresh.
greatAnne31/10/2021
terribleJeannie21/10/2021
Orded at 18:35 and didnt come till 9:45 and order came with onions when asked not to have them.
terribleLewis15/10/2021
terribleCraig09/10/2021
greatJulie09/10/2021
greatLaura01/10/2021
terribleMandy20/09/2021
Meal wasnt very nice , wint be back
goodRobert03/09/2021
greatJulie30/08/2021
greatRobert14/08/2021
terribleCourtney13/08/2021
Accepts orders then doesnt deliver this isnt the first time!
badGavin12/08/2021
terribleGreig09/08/2021
Asked for lamb got chicken and I think the guy delivered it on foot it took hours to arrive. Probably wont be back
greatGavin01/08/2021
Best takeaway in Falkirk. 😊
greatJulie17/07/2021
Hot, tasty food
greatGavin07/07/2021
Really nice. Highly recommended.
greatJulie03/07/2021
Fast delivery tasty food
badIan27/06/2021
Took way longer than they said and when it came the meals were not what we ordered
greatDavid24/06/2021
greatGrant20/06/2021
greatGavin19/06/2021
Nice meal.
greatRobert17/06/2021