Naz Tandoori

Naz Tandoori

Good Review Score59%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed
Good Review Score59%Based on 17 most recent customer reviews

Reviews

terribleLindsay24/04/2022
It was dry,cold and i had paid for extra cheese and red onions,which were particularly non existence. Wont be back
terribleJohn19/01/2022
terribleGary21/12/2021
The meal was bland and not spicy, this is in relation to the madras curry. My partners meal was nice but unfortunately mine was not what I have been use to when dealing with carry outs from Naz Tandoori . Very disappointed and now reluctant to use you again.
terribleJeannie21/10/2021
Orded at 18:35 and didnt come till 9:45 and order came with onions when asked not to have them.
terribleLewis15/10/2021
terribleCraig09/10/2021
terribleMandy20/09/2021
Meal wasnt very nice , wint be back
terribleCourtney13/08/2021
Accepts orders then doesnt deliver this isnt the first time!
badGavin12/08/2021
terribleGreig09/08/2021
Asked for lamb got chicken and I think the guy delivered it on foot it took hours to arrive. Probably wont be back
badIan27/06/2021
Took way longer than they said and when it came the meals were not what we ordered
terribleMr02/05/2021
Order took 2 hours an hour and 20 mins late phoned 3 times and got fobbed off
terribleGordon21/11/2020
Waited two hrs
terribleKaigan28/04/2020
the Food didnt even arrive but took money out my bank
terribleKeiran23/04/2020
terribleMari18/04/2020
Ordered 2 hoggies they were fine but 2 kormas both went in bin tastes strange and lots of water once on plate this wan not excess oils or from the rice pretty awful
badChris04/04/2020
terribleChris07/02/2020
badDonna29/01/2020
badChris22/01/2020
Food was okay ordered a set meal which came with vegetable pakora didnt have a dip to accompany it which seems rather odd
badChristopher06/12/2019
Food arrived cold and garlic bread was soggy
badRobert07/07/2019
Overall okay but the mixed pakora went in the bin over cooked uneatable
badLaura-Anne06/06/2019
badCatherine30/04/2019
Food was hard ..looked like it was yesterdays heat ups. First time ordering and will be the last.
badGemma14/03/2019
Our meal got delivered cold. Partner had to go up to shop after phoning to get a warm one made. Was a fresh dinner but wasn’t eatable temperature Man on the phone was very rude too when we phoned explaining our dinner was cold.
terribleSteve09/12/2018
Firstly the pakora was hard the calzone was very greasy and the chips were like rubber. I used to go to naz a lot but i hate to say i wont be back the food was very average.
badAlan08/12/2018
Food was cold and wrong can of juice with order
badJemma06/12/2018
No salad with my food when I wrote it in special instructions