New 2 Good

1 Whitburn Road, Bathgate, EH48 1HE

New 2 Good

Great Review Score93%
Based on 98 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 98 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodBlair18/09/2020
greatWilliam17/09/2020
Fast delivery,excellent flavours and tasty.
greatJames14/09/2020
greatRoss14/09/2020
greatKeith12/09/2020
Lovely food delivered quickly .
greatGordon12/09/2020
goodDavid11/09/2020
greatVeronica08/09/2020
greatHans07/09/2020
Great
goodAileen06/09/2020
greatKyle06/09/2020
Been using the venue for a few months now akways fresh and very tastey
badValerie06/09/2020
greatAlexa05/09/2020
greatMalcolm04/09/2020
goodTracy04/09/2020
The food wasn't very hot..infact my chicken curry was cold and the sauce had turned really thick due to this..
greatRachel02/09/2020
Found the food great value and the barbecue sauce and Prawn crackers are the best that I've tasted for a while
greatRichard30/08/2020
greatDavid30/08/2020
badGeorge27/08/2020
The meal took longer to arrive than usual. The fried rice was overcooked and the meat dishes were dry and a bit tasteless. It's the first time I've been disappointed with a meal from this restaurant, hopefully it will be a one off!
goodCaroline27/08/2020
terribleDean27/08/2020
Food was delivered an hour late from when when I asked for it to be delivered. Bearing in mind I placed the order at 4:35 for delivery at 5:50.Food arrived and was luke warm, the rice was dry and hard.Overall a poor experience and as this isnt the first time, weve decided to find a new Take Away as we are so disappointed with New 2.
badJames24/08/2020
Had to take a walk after the meal.Not because of eating too much just found the only good part of the meal was the fried bamboo shoots andvwith that all i felt sicky.. i wont be orfering takeaway food again. Sorry
Reply from New 2 Good
Hi sorry to hear that,How much did you eat yourself, because normally for some people who eat bamboo shoots by it self late at night do tend to experience the feeling of sickness ect. We just assumed it was gonna be added into dishes or shared amongst a group. So sorry about that.
greatIan23/08/2020
greatRobert23/08/2020
greatColin23/08/2020
greatJames23/08/2020
greatKayleigh21/08/2020
goodSuzanne20/08/2020
greatGraham19/08/2020
greatRoss18/08/2020