New 2 Good

1 Whitburn Road, Bathgate, EH48 1HE

New 2 Good

Great Review Score93%
Based on 107 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 107 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJen28/02/2021
greatMaria26/02/2021
Food was delicious
goodJohn25/02/2021
Good portions and tasty
greatDanny21/02/2021
goodWilliam21/02/2021
greatRachel21/02/2021
Food always piping hot, fresh and tasty. Good value for money. Would recommend.
greatWilliam21/02/2021
Food was excellent,piping hot and delicious,arrived well before its due time.
greatJames20/02/2021
badElliot20/02/2021
The fried chicken with chilli is actually chicken in a chilli sauce, mega disappointing, couldnt eat it (it was disgusting). The delivery driver also knocked on the door and sat the bag down in a puddle (plenty other places available). Obviously in the huff at having to walk round to the front of the house.
greatEmma19/02/2021
greatLynne15/02/2021
greatSean15/02/2021
goodClaire14/02/2021
Our meal was ok. Certainly didn't leave me feeling like I would rush to order from here in future as my dish was a little watery but tasted ok and my husband's a bit bland in my opinion but he thought it was ok. Delivery let it down as over 1 hour to come when we live less than a mile away when no option to collect.
Reply from New 2 Good
Hi,Sorry to hear that delivery wait was very long, we do do collection but only through phone call as its easier to control how many people collect at once. Thank you.
greatEwen14/02/2021
greatCharity14/02/2021
Well sized portions and great tasting food all round. The delivery time wasn't long so overall a great experience, would definitely recommend and get from here again!
greatSuman14/02/2021
greatJohn13/02/2021
Good portions and very tasty
greatSteven13/02/2021
Amazing yet again. Deep Fried Beef in Chilli is amazing and again the delivery times is amazing. Just under and hour. 10/10
greatAllan13/02/2021
Best chinese food going , quick delivery , safe delivery and as i say the food is superb 👍🏼
greatJohn11/02/2021
Really good deep fried shredded beef in chilli sauce.
greatDanny07/02/2021
greatSteven07/02/2021
Says 1hr 20mins delivery, came in 25mins all piping fresh hot. Food tasted absolutely amazing. 1 of the best in Bathgate. Class stuff! Thanks
greatAllan06/02/2021
greatTracy06/02/2021
Always order from 2good. Food always lovely and delivery quick. Wouldnt go anywhere else.
greatEilidh06/02/2021
greatEvelyn06/02/2021
.
greatLarissa01/02/2021
goodSarah31/01/2021
greatJames31/01/2021
greatEmma31/01/2021
Order was correct, Food was great, Delivery was quick - very happy customers.