Noor's

63B Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DJ

Noor's

Good Review Score71%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score71% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn30/03/2020
badDebbie28/03/2020
terribleCallum28/03/2020
I never recived my order. I tried to call the line for over 3 hours while i wainted and all i got was line busy.
greatNicola28/03/2020
greatSusan28/03/2020
Always get a donner pizza. I think best in Falkirk. Good value.
greatMark27/03/2020
I've ordered a lot from Noors yet I've never had a late delivery and the food is consistently of the same good quality.
greatSusan26/03/2020
greatMorag26/03/2020
greatSenga16/03/2020
Great food, timely service as alwsys
greatGordon16/03/2020
They said it would be here in one hourIt was here in 15 mins and it was magic
greatSusan28/02/2020
greatFiona15/02/2020
badRab12/02/2020
Both me and my partner felt ill after eating our dinner, she went to bed early and I was sick just before heading to bed. We will never use Noors again.
badStuart11/02/2020
1.5 hours to deliver less than half a mile and cold on arrival
greatWilliam24/01/2020
terribleGreg19/01/2020
Didnt see my order so had to wait which was fine. But didnt read the order and started putting chilli sauce on it and denied doing it
greatSummer18/01/2020
greatSimon26/12/2019
Highly recommend
goodPaul20/12/2019
goodSharon14/12/2019
Delivery time was a little bit longer than i would have liked but it IS friday night
greatDarren12/11/2019
Excellent as usual
greatStewart09/11/2019
greatSamantha05/11/2019
greatLisa21/10/2019
badSteven18/10/2019
Sadly the currys were not as good as expected. They didn't taste authentic.
greatChelsea18/10/2019
greatJames13/10/2019
greatJannah15/08/2019
Food was great and ready on time
greatLucy11/08/2019
Great food quick delivery
goodLisa08/08/2019
My large chicken tikka kebab looked like a small As it was a 1/3 of the size of my husbands who had jumbo And the salad couldve doing with onion and peppers as cabbage alone is a bit bland However the quality of the meat was very good