Noor's

63B Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DJ

Noor's

Good Review Score69%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJacqueline25/04/2021
Waited 2 hours on delivery
badWilliam26/02/2021
badRachel06/02/2021
Chicken doggie and chips were wet. Enjoyed kebab tho
terribleScott22/12/2020
Took nearly twice as long to deliver as estimate, almost 2 hours, with no cancel option.
badShirley06/10/2020
badBrenda21/09/2020
Although the dish i received wasnt the one i ordered i ate it as i was hungry but disappointed it wasn't what i ordered .
badNicole03/09/2020
terribleBryan22/08/2020
Food swimming in water pitta bread ruined and went in bin. This is now 2nd delivery that was rubbish.
badJacqueline23/06/2020
Cold, kebab meat no onions i asked for on either, sauce didn't taste good . Chicken kebab not worth the money and cold, this is the first complaint ive had to make about noor it has always been very tasty.
badSonja06/06/2020
terribleAndrew30/04/2020
terribleKellie13/04/2020
I ordered fried rice and curry sauce and that is not what I received
badDebbie28/03/2020
terribleCallum28/03/2020
I never recived my order. I tried to call the line for over 3 hours while i wainted and all i got was line busy.
badRab12/02/2020
Both me and my partner felt ill after eating our dinner, she went to bed early and I was sick just before heading to bed. We will never use Noors again.
badStuart11/02/2020
1.5 hours to deliver less than half a mile and cold on arrival
terribleGreg19/01/2020
Didnt see my order so had to wait which was fine. But didnt read the order and started putting chilli sauce on it and denied doing it
badSteven18/10/2019
Sadly the currys were not as good as expected. They didn't taste authentic.
badDavid07/07/2019
Asked for no onions, there was onions.
terribleDavid25/05/2019
badLucy08/05/2019
Received a chicken biryanis instead of lamb.
badSophie29/04/2019
An hour and a half we waited on food being delivered
badGary21/03/2019
badLee05/01/2019
badFraser01/12/2018
badRobert25/11/2018
2hrs wait on delivery