Original India

1B Main Street, Bridge of Weir, PA11 3AA

Original India

Great Review Score93%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodClaire14/02/2021
goodIan10/02/2021
Weve had rogan josh a few times from you but Im afraid this time it was too hot and we didnt ask for extra onions etc. Prawns were good. We also asked for special fried rice with pineapple, pepper and mushroom. These were in short supply and it was too spicy too. All in all a bit disappointed this time. Delivery driver was excellent
greatLeigh08/02/2021
Food was delicious. Great service too 😊
greatKathryn26/01/2021
Delicious!
greatGraeme16/01/2021
greatAllison02/01/2020
greatDonna20/12/2020
greatThomas17/12/2020
Great food great service .Realy fresh
greatTony05/12/2020
goodCharles21/11/2020
Good quality food, portion size and value for money.Efficient delivery service too.Thank you.
goodIain17/10/2020
terribleMhairi04/10/2020
greatRyan01/10/2020
greatJenny21/09/2020
Amazing food!! Highly recommended.
greatWendy29/08/2020
Lovely meal
greatRoss23/08/2020
greatMorag02/08/2020
Second time we have tried this place and they didnt disappoint (only small point was no salad with hubbys kebab - maybe I should have asked) food was fresh, hot and tasted great
greatWendy01/08/2020
Excellent service and food
greatLes26/07/2020
goodMichael06/07/2020
goodMorag23/06/2020
goodDavid08/06/2020
terribleHazel07/06/2020
Waited 2 hours for food had to phone them then phone put down to find out where order was then they forgot about phone and I was left hanging on phone had to hang up then phone back again twice to tell was on way didnt arrive till 40 mins later and was cold on delivery first time order and last total waste of money
greatCaroline23/05/2020
Great success
greatYvonne07/05/2020
greatAlexandria18/04/2020
This was the first time I have used Original India and its a 10/10 for them. The food was delicious best pakora and korma I've had foe a long while. Definitely recommend and will order again. Thank you
goodLisa12/04/2020
terribleAlex08/04/2020
Food came 3 hours after we ordered it and much of the order was missing. Not only that but we were lied to by the staff every tine we called to ask where the food was. If they were to simply say sir, we forgot about the order and its a very busy period for us at the moment that would have been understandable, but it was sorry sir the first delivery drivers car broke down and yah he left 10-15 mins ago.Will not be ordering again despite the food being nice. Because customer service is terrible.
goodLisa07/04/2020
badClaire06/04/2020
Rice isnt good. Sauce was bland. Pakora was decent but caked in batter.