Oscars

1 Hawk Brae, Ladywell, EH54 6TW

Oscars

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badClaire14/02/2021
Got two pizzas one wascooked perfect one under cooked and the haggis pakora was massive haggis fritters not pakora!!!! the portion of chips were shocking for the price i got charged its the first time iv orderd and it defo will b the last
greatDavid29/01/2021
greatCatriona14/01/2021
greatIan06/12/2020
greatStefan05/12/2020
greatMichelle03/12/2020
greatVal29/11/2020
goodDavid28/11/2020
badLindsey26/11/2020
Calamari was frozen and not fresh. It was like chewing rubber
greatRozanne23/11/2020
greatEgils16/11/2020
greatLeslie07/11/2020
greatJacky05/11/2020
greatEgils25/10/2020
greatValerie24/10/2020
Fast delivery, delicious pizzas and great value. We will definitely order from oscars in the future.
goodGarry23/10/2020
If I could send you the snap chat I took of the condition my pizza arrived in, it would be hilarious haha. If I wasnt drunk Id be fuming but it was a big hit and had a laugh about it socall good! Think the delivery driver kicked it up and down my street before handing me it with a little cheeky smile haha.. good job I was starving! Haha
greatDave28/09/2020
Great fresh made to order grub!!..5*
goodKen18/09/2020
greatRuth24/08/2020
This is the second time i used delivery and it arrived quick and the pizzas were great
goodHeather02/08/2020
badKiera11/03/2020
I ordered onion rings (wagon wheels) and chicken goujons were delivered. I am a vegetarian.
badEmma07/03/2020
Wrong order was delivered. Oscars staff very helpful when i called to inform them and arranged my order to be remade and delivered. Food was ok, not amazing.
badKelly07/03/2020
greatLaura06/03/2020
Lovely
terribleDillon09/02/2020
badDerek09/02/2020
badClaire07/02/2020
greatClaire21/01/2020
goodMark20/01/2020
Starter and main were both good, however portion size of chips with burger is too big. Two portions of chips in with burger which meant a lot went in the bin. Coleslaw portion was tiny, treble the current size would be great, but Im biased as I like coleslaw.
greatFiona17/01/2020