Oscars

1 Hawk Brae, Ladywell, EH54 6TW

Oscars

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badDenise13/06/2021
badJoanne04/04/2021
Burger had cheese added which was not requeste
badClaire14/02/2021
Got two pizzas one wascooked perfect one under cooked and the haggis pakora was massive haggis fritters not pakora!!!! the portion of chips were shocking for the price i got charged its the first time iv orderd and it defo will b the last
badLindsey26/11/2020
Calamari was frozen and not fresh. It was like chewing rubber
badKiera11/03/2020
I ordered onion rings (wagon wheels) and chicken goujons were delivered. I am a vegetarian.
badEmma07/03/2020
Wrong order was delivered. Oscars staff very helpful when i called to inform them and arranged my order to be remade and delivered. Food was ok, not amazing.
badKelly07/03/2020
terribleDillon09/02/2020
badDerek09/02/2020
badClaire07/02/2020
badDiane25/12/2019
badJohn23/12/2019
badJacky17/10/2019
badDerek21/09/2019
Disappointed with some parts of our order tonight, the macaroni cheese sauce was bland and had a really loose consistency. The chips also appeared to be undercooked and were soggy. Not the usual standard of food that we receive from Oscars. Tried to call twice to discuss and got no answer on both occasions.
badAshley11/08/2019
Added a note to take mushrooms off pizza wasnt read pizza came with mushrooms on it.
terriblePhilip29/07/2019
Usually a good takeaway, however was awful the pasta had little sauce and was very dry, really disappointed on this occassion.
badEmily25/07/2019
badHolly15/06/2019
badPauline14/06/2019
Pizza was not cooked enough and pasta was very greasy
terribleBret03/06/2019
Far to gresie and cold
badKyle21/05/2019
badPedro28/04/2019
Late cold and not as described
badClaire27/03/2019
terribleMartin16/03/2019
Really looked forward to this order as previously I've had great meals from Oscars, unfortunately tonight was a real let down. We got a meat feast pizza that was tepid at best. Soggy base and the toppings were dry and lacking flavour. Also we ordered a fried chicken burger that was stone cold as were the fries. All this for only £30! Most of it ended up in the bin. Will think twice before ordering again.
badSharon14/03/2019
badAndrew21/02/2019
badIona08/02/2019
i ordered a few things but the main thing that wasnt nice at all was the carbanara it was full of grease i would say there was about 10 tablespoons of pure grease at the bottom of the tray it was dusgusting
badJulie30/01/2019
terribleScott21/01/2019
The food was cold, the dessert was brick hard.
terribleAdam17/01/2019
Pizza came looking like something your kid makes, toppings barely cooked on a base so thin it snaps on touch. Sauces came in the tiny paper cups you find in McDonalds and wrapped in cling film! Next to impossible to open and were soggy to the point of tearing when they were opened. Absolutely terrible