Pablo's Fry

5 North Street, Armadale, EH48 3QB

Pablo's Fry

Great Review Score83%
Based on 53 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 53 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRussell16/05/2021
Meal delivered within time said was hot fresh and excellent πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
greatDiane13/05/2021
Pasta was amazing
greatHelen13/05/2021
greatStuart10/05/2021
Good quick service and good portions of gluten free food ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Reply from Pablo's Fry
😊thanks
greatGed07/05/2021
greatKatrina05/05/2021
hy i am a single person just widowed and i would love it if you can do delivey for single food please as i love this chip shop xx
Reply from Pablo's Fry
Yes dear we will thanks.
greatPeter03/05/2021
greatSara02/05/2021
Enjoyed the meal delivery was a bit long but worth the wait happy customer 😁
terribleDavid02/05/2021
I ordered a 12pizza with extra cheese from pablos in Armadale, at first it got delivered looking like someone had stood on the box. I phoned up the shop and made a complaint, they said they would send me another pizza out straight away and that I was to hand the other pizza back (I didnt feel comfortable doing that as COVID is about but I handed it back) the replacement pizza came just an crushed and stomped on as the 1st
Reply from Pablo's Fry
Sorry to hear about the pizza but you asked treble chess other pizza will go runy. We will look after you call us.
greatRussell01/05/2021
Quick delivery, good size portions, crisp and really tasty.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
greatLibby30/04/2021
greatHelen30/04/2021
greatPeter26/04/2021
goodEmma25/04/2021
badEmma24/04/2021
greatRussell23/04/2021
Food fresh, hot, and crisp & delivered on time. Great taste & generous portions πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
greatColin22/04/2021
Ordered a pizza through scoffable. Was coming fresh out the oven as I walked in at my pick up time . Pizza was great and he through in his own chilli sauce which was top class . Will be back
greatSharon19/04/2021
greatDonna12/04/2021
greatAlannah11/04/2021
terribleCharli09/04/2021
Had a hair in the kebab, wasn't cooked all he way through the fish was bland
greatGemma04/04/2021
terribleTjay04/04/2021
Got fishs last night was stuck to the box so it went everywhere and the fish felt dry along with the chips a wast of money
goodGregor03/04/2021
badRachel03/04/2021
1hr 30minutes for delivery.
goodLynda27/03/2021
greatJoanna21/03/2021
goodSarah-Louise19/03/2021
Good food
greatStuart17/03/2021
Its great to have a gluten free chippy in the area they even gave me gluten free onion rings as extra to try out for free ! ! Excellent service πŸ‘πŸ‘
greatGavin17/03/2021