Pablo's Fry

5 North Street, Armadale, EH48 3QB

Pablo's Fry

Great Review Score78%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleMoira16/06/2021
It would have been nice to receive what I ordered
badSteve12/06/2021
Was not nice cold
terribleKaren07/06/2021
Order came with no salt or sauce on anything when i selected this on the order and also put it in the special instructions, phoned and was told a replacement would be sent, was sent a haggis supper which the haggis was disgustingly soggy and looked like it had been sitting for a long time. Fritters and mushrooms were not replaced. Phoned again and the manager came to my house whom was very rude no apology, refunded £4.50 and when challenged gave another £1. I understand new staff were on and this would have been understandable and i probably would have taken a fresh meal a 3rd time but after the way the owner acted. Very disappointing.
badKathleen25/05/2021
The pizza was burnt and the chips were not cooked properly, quite hard some of it. Definitely wont be back.
terribleDavid02/05/2021
I ordered a 12pizza with extra cheese from pablos in Armadale, at first it got delivered looking like someone had stood on the box. I phoned up the shop and made a complaint, they said they would send me another pizza out straight away and that I was to hand the other pizza back (I didnt feel comfortable doing that as COVID is about but I handed it back) the replacement pizza came just an crushed and stomped on as the 1st
Reply from Pablo's Fry
Sorry to hear about the pizza but you asked treble chess other pizza will go runy. We will look after you call us.
badEmma24/04/2021
terribleCharli09/04/2021
Had a hair in the kebab, wasn't cooked all he way through the fish was bland
terribleTjay04/04/2021
Got fishs last night was stuck to the box so it went everywhere and the fish felt dry along with the chips a wast of money
badRachel03/04/2021
1hr 30minutes for delivery.
terribleKaitlin11/03/2021
Greasy uncooked chips batter was soggy
terribleJoan05/03/2021
badDeclan03/03/2021
Only thing that was nice was the Milkshakes. Everything else just tasted so bland.
badIain21/02/2021
Ordered. 2 pizza suppers. Both undercooked but chips were extremely greasy. Had stuff before and wasnt impressed but decided to give a second try, Wont be a third try.
terribleHollie12/02/2021
Chicken was pink
terribleJamie10/02/2021
I phoned up and cancelled the order as it says it was going to be 2 hours then got the confirmation off them confirming that it had been cancelled and then they turn up at the door 2 hours later
terribleRobyn01/02/2021
Arrived on time however the pizza and calzone had far too much mozzarella on them so by the time it got to us the cheese had hardened and gone rubbery. Wasnt a fan of the big chunks of onion in the calzone either. The fries and the donner burger were nice but unfortunately the rest was very disappointing.
badEvelyn29/01/2021
Steak pie was solid couldn't eat it and didn't get can of juice with the meal
badLara28/01/2021
badSarah23/01/2021
badJohn22/01/2021
Ordered meal at 1903hrs still hadnt arrived by 2020hrs delivery time was 50 minutes. Phoned and was told it had already left. I was going to phone again but it turned up at 2045hrs. It was cold and sauce had dried up. My son said the chicken nuggets tasted funny and my daughter didnt eat her sausages as she said they didnt taste nice.
terribleDionne15/01/2021
Kebab meat was horrible really rubbery. Actually tasted reheated.
badKerry13/01/2021
terribleLeah12/01/2021
badJohn03/01/2020
badRyan26/12/2020
terribleKamil26/12/2020
badBrian25/12/2020
badJulieann20/12/2020
badLauren17/12/2020
Absolutely horrific customer service. Had food before and really enjoyed it. Got a meal that wasnt great. Called to give feedback. Girl that answered the phone was extremely abrupt and said shed pass me to the boss. Overheard her saying to the boss I was trying to say the pizzas were and then I couldnt hear the rest but she said it in a very nasty tone. Boss told me nobodys ever complained about the pizzas before and they get the pizza in from a supplier. I completely understand that and all I wanted was to politely pass on feedback. He just kept repeating himself and wasnt interested in my feedback. Totally ruined my experience. I was just offering feedback. wasnt asking for a full refund or new food. Totally put me off and I wont be back
badSkye15/12/2020
Too much donner meat on pizza. It fell apart when lifted out of box. 2 large donner portions on a 10 inch pizza is excessive. But your stuffed crust is class and everything else is great. :)