Pamir Express

122 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Pamir Express

Great Review Score87%
Based on 105 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 105 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodShelley27/07/2021
greatMike26/07/2021
greatWendy25/07/2021
goodScott25/07/2021
greatRhona25/07/2021
greatCraig24/07/2021
Great pizza for kids .. maybe put in some fruit shoots next time ..
goodRachel24/07/2021
greatSandra23/07/2021
Excellent food. Polite delivery driver
badEleanor22/07/2021
greatShona17/07/2021
Amazing as always, quick delivery
greatJenna17/07/2021
greatChloe16/07/2021
It was very good.
greatSherri16/07/2021
terribleGemma13/07/2021
Me and my partner usually get a chicken chasni and usually it's amazing but not tonight it has totally been changed..the sauce was like tomato and the amount of chicken was very poor.. only think decent were the chips..think we will be changing indians
greatEmma13/07/2021
Always great food and fast deliveries
badAndy12/07/2021
Like I said before, if your after a donner kebab, you wont get better than here in Whitburn, they are a bit pricy but worth it. Everything else, however is well elbow average. Gave them a second chance, and both times my juice order was wrong. Nice kebabs, but wont be back.
goodCraig11/07/2021
greatCarol11/07/2021
badAndy10/07/2021
Delivery was later than told, and was missing juice. Spicy chicken on the pizza wasnt very nice, although the base itself was nice and good quality. Chicken pakora was dry and chewy, however, the donner kebab was exceptional!
greatIain10/07/2021
terribleMargaret10/07/2021
I got a chicken boxthe food cost me 18pound the chicken was so dry iand over cooked i fed it to my dogs it was iinedible i phoned the takeaway shop and told them my complaints the tried to tell me the chicken was cooked fresh befor i got it it was not tried to day fried chicken is that way i v cooked fried chickena and it wss nothing like that
greatJack09/07/2021
greatLynne08/07/2021
Fab food as always 😋
terribleBecca06/07/2021
I never leave bad reviews but i couldnt wait for this email to come in. Experience from start to finish was a disaster. Ordered us and our kids dinner at 18:40, got an estimated time of one hour. Called at 1 hour 20 minutes and got told it would be 5 minutes. 40 minutes later I called again got told yet again 5 mins. 30 minutes after that and having to get in touch with the Scoffable team, the meal finally came. The pizza was cold and dry, the chips with the chicken donner were absolutely solid. The burger was the only thing that was passable. Will never ever order from here again a £30 meal that we waited all night for and in the end still had to make dinner for us and the kids.
goodDougie06/07/2021
greatLynda05/07/2021
greatMarissa05/07/2021
greatGordon05/07/2021
Food was hot, tasty and delivered reasonably quickly.
greatDonna04/07/2021
Food was lovely, fast delivery, good size portions
goodPaul03/07/2021