Pamir Express

122 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Pamir Express

Great Review Score76%
Based on 223 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score76% Based on 223 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleBen09/04/2020
Absolutely rotten
greatEmilia09/04/2020
The food is great and delivery is fast 😊
greatShirley09/04/2020
greatElizabeth08/04/2020
goodMartin08/04/2020
Would usually be 10/10 but was 7/10 on this occasional,one reason and reason only,there was only half the donner meat there usually is in the king,great usually Id say best in Whitburn to be honest but unfortunately on this occasion it was a bit unfilling and had to make my self and partner and we 1 some toast slightly after as were still all hungry,as said Chips salad sauce etc great
greatDanielle08/04/2020
greatSusan07/04/2020
greatLiam07/04/2020
greatLillian07/04/2020
greatDonna07/04/2020
Quick delivery and as usual very tasty pizza and veg pakora
greatLynne07/04/2020
Placed an order and it was delivered in 20mns when it came the food was hot and tasted amazing best takeaway shop in whitburn by far excellent guys
greatAdam07/04/2020
Ten out of ten for delivery timings. They got it too the exact minute they told us
greatCheryl06/04/2020
badAnne06/04/2020
goodJames06/04/2020
badAinsleigh06/04/2020
Due to demand, I think the pakora was undercooked as I ended up very sick, also the Donnor meat was cold. Which is surprising as this establishment is usually exceptional and a great place to go to eat. I think this was purely down to pressure and demand.
greatHazel06/04/2020
greatArlene05/04/2020
greatKirsty05/04/2020
First time using Pamir Express. The food was ready for collection and safe distancing was practised. The quality of the food was excellent and we will definitely use again.
greatSamantha05/04/2020
greatLynne05/04/2020
Another brilliant delivery food is amazing as always x
greatMichelle05/04/2020
Fantastic curry's, piping hot, and the pakora lovely, also the garlic nan was amazing, will use again.
greatMike05/04/2020
First time we've used Pamir and it certainly won't be the last. Order arrived on time, driver was very friendly and the food was great. Can't fault it at all.
goodWilliam05/04/2020
greatJennifer05/04/2020
greatCraig05/04/2020
greatAdam05/04/2020
Korma, boiled rice, 2 cheese burger meals and EVERYTHING was spot on. Said 2hrs 40mins for delivery but arrived in 1hr 30. Well impressed considering the state we are in. 10/10
goodElizabeth04/04/2020
greatNicola04/04/2020
greatHilda04/04/2020
Good service great food. Quicker delivery than expected