Pamir Express

122 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Pamir Express

Great Review Score85%
Based on 273 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score85% Based on 273 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLiam05/07/2020
greatJason05/07/2020
greatNancy05/07/2020
Received meal before its time pizza was really tasty enjoyed it got what I asked for love there Pizzas
badCaitlin-Jayne05/07/2020
Pizza was half cooked and chips were stale.
goodScott05/07/2020
greatSimon03/07/2020
greatJohn03/07/2020
Great food brilliant service
goodLynne03/07/2020
greatShelley03/07/2020
Great food as per, lovely and hot on arrival and within the timescales. Use you guys every week :)
terribleAlicja03/07/2020
greatClaire02/07/2020
Fast delivery, food fresh and piping hot. Still my favourite place for a burger.
greatSamantha02/07/2020
Great food tastes amazing
greatRobert01/07/2020
terribleRebecca01/07/2020
Food wasnt rhe warmest and seems it had been lying a wee while and pizza when it was just about here the guy phoned and said theres no bbq base so sent you a timato base hope thats ok i said yes as was too late. Spent a lot of money there tonght.
greatCaryn01/07/2020
greatLyndsay30/06/2020
I was blown away with how quick and fresh. Thank u.
goodJohn30/06/2020
greatHazel30/06/2020
badChristina30/06/2020
ordered via Scoffable and waited for delivery for 1 hour and 20 minutes from whitburn to armadale. Called to be told my order had not been seen was sat aside by accident, and they apologised. Dont get me wrong when delivery eventually came the Pizzas we had were delicious and food was good and hot.
terribleLynsey30/06/2020
A order from here all the time last night food wash horrible a contraced them in no reply after seen my messgae. Need to find some other good fresh food now
goodSophie29/06/2020
great food and service!
greatLynda29/06/2020
goodChristopher29/06/2020
badIona29/06/2020
Chicken in the calzone was extremely chewy and was not extremely warm when it was delivered
greatFiona29/06/2020
greatAllan29/06/2020
Excellent, was lovely thankyou 😋
goodAnne28/06/2020
terribleBarry27/06/2020
Well i ordered food told 1 hr called up and told its out with the driver called back 15 min later to be told another half hour liers avoid them no way to run a buisness
goodDavid27/06/2020
Still best kebab shop in Whitburn by far.
greatCharles26/06/2020