Rawther's

24 Vicar Street, Falkirk, FK1 1JB

Rawther's

Great Review Score86%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJoseph22/08/2020
It wasnt nice it tasted very poor . Its the furst calzone ive had from there and tbh it will be the last . I dont normally complain but that last night made me feel i.ll ...
goodLesley13/07/2020
greatHollie10/07/2020
Second time buying from here and I have to say the food is always top notch. I got a pizza and chips and cheese and the pizza was still really warm, really cheesy but the only thing I was annoyed about was that the chips were hard but other than that 10/10
goodDavid06/07/2020
greatHollie28/06/2020
Chips were great, still warm, pizza was incredible with the stuffed crust and so was the cheese dippers. 10/10
greatShannon19/06/2020
We have been getting dinners and late night snacks from Rawther's for a couple months now and honestly its a fan favourite for everyone in my home, they have something for all of us and have been as amazing time and time again, always delicious food and I really cant sing their praises enough. Highly recommended!
greatSusan09/06/2020
greatSiobhan02/05/2020
Lovely food, best takeaway in a long time!
greatDaniel02/05/2020
Absolutely amazing burgers, and great timing. Honestly cant fault them
greatIlja02/05/2020
goodScott27/04/2020
greatRory26/04/2020
greatGary11/04/2020
First time trying this place. Ordered variety of dishes - calzone, pizza, chicken wings and pakora plus sides. All food was exceptional and will definitely be back.
greatWilliam10/04/2020
First time ordering from here, food was great and arrived right at the scheduled time.
goodNatasha08/04/2020
The chicken is good
badRyan05/04/2020
terribleScott04/04/2020
Put most of pizza and pakora in bucket. After waiting 1h 40mins was disappointed and left hungry.Was first time ordering and certainly won't be back. Food was terrible
greatEmma04/04/2020
greatGraeme01/04/2020
Excellent food and friendly delivery service
greatCallum31/03/2020
Great taste. Arrived hot. Arrived within the time told.
greatAlison27/03/2020
Great food, as always.
greatGraeme26/03/2020
Food was excellent, delivered quickly by a very friendly driver. Will definitely be back!
goodEddie10/03/2020
Was alright but salty but good
greatDavid27/01/2020
greatEmma21/12/2019
Food was nice
greatIrene13/10/2019
greatIrene12/10/2019
Best take away in Falkirk !
terribleDean27/09/2019
Phoned after an hour of ordering to be told its on its way another half an hour it was delivered and stone cold Wasnt even the correct order things were missing from it Definitely wont be back to this place
terribleAshleigh22/08/2019
greatRaymond19/08/2019
Probably the best takeaway we've had. The food was very fresh and arrived very quickly. Will definitely be using this place from now on! Highly recommend!