Rawther's

24 Vicar Street, Falkirk, FK1 1JB

Rawther's

Good Review Score69%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEmma11/04/2021
greatPaul15/03/2021
goodGreg13/03/2021
Decent pizza, was a little greasy tho.
goodLorraine13/03/2021
greatAmy09/01/2021
goodLesley13/07/2020
greatHollie10/07/2020
Second time buying from here and I have to say the food is always top notch. I got a pizza and chips and cheese and the pizza was still really warm, really cheesy but the only thing I was annoyed about was that the chips were hard but other than that 10/10
goodDavid06/07/2020
greatHollie28/06/2020
Chips were great, still warm, pizza was incredible with the stuffed crust and so was the cheese dippers. 10/10
greatShannon19/06/2020
We have been getting dinners and late night snacks from Rawther's for a couple months now and honestly its a fan favourite for everyone in my home, they have something for all of us and have been as amazing time and time again, always delicious food and I really cant sing their praises enough. Highly recommended!
greatSusan09/06/2020
greatSiobhan02/05/2020
Lovely food, best takeaway in a long time!
greatDaniel02/05/2020
Absolutely amazing burgers, and great timing. Honestly cant fault them
greatIlja02/05/2020
goodScott27/04/2020
greatRory26/04/2020
greatGary11/04/2020
First time trying this place. Ordered variety of dishes - calzone, pizza, chicken wings and pakora plus sides. All food was exceptional and will definitely be back.
greatWilliam10/04/2020
First time ordering from here, food was great and arrived right at the scheduled time.
goodNatasha08/04/2020
The chicken is good
greatEmma04/04/2020
greatGraeme01/04/2020
Excellent food and friendly delivery service
greatCallum31/03/2020
Great taste. Arrived hot. Arrived within the time told.
greatAlison27/03/2020
Great food, as always.
greatGraeme26/03/2020
Food was excellent, delivered quickly by a very friendly driver. Will definitely be back!
goodEddie10/03/2020
Was alright but salty but good
greatDavid27/01/2020
greatEmma21/12/2019
Food was nice
greatIrene13/10/2019
greatIrene12/10/2019
Best take away in Falkirk !
greatRaymond19/08/2019
Probably the best takeaway we've had. The food was very fresh and arrived very quickly. Will definitely be using this place from now on! Highly recommend!