Royal Bengal

57 Pittencrieff Street, Dunfermline, KY12 8AJ

Royal Bengal

Great Review Score91%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAnne23/02/2021
the order was delivered promptly, it was hot and we enjoyed it
greatMike20/02/2021
Awesome food as always 5 stars
greatNiamh20/02/2021
greatJacquelinr06/02/2021
greatWilliam06/02/2021
Great meal understand delivery was later than stated but in these circumstances well worth the wait. Top class food.
greatNorman01/02/2021
greatWilliam30/01/2021
This Indian has been in Dunfermline since the 70s and is still the best 5 ***** Amazing.
greatAlf30/01/2021
goodKim30/01/2021
greatNicola17/01/2021
We are regulars in the restaurant and not usually ones for takeaway however we gave it a go in lockdown and the quality was equal to being in the restaurant, lovely!
badCullen16/01/2021
Hi, delivery was over half an hour late, food was good but - for the second time - curry sauce was missing with biryani. I called and was offered a free starter next time I order or after discussion they would send the curry sauce out. A busy Friday night so wasn't going to wait and also did not want a driver heading out just for that. I'm not unreasonable. It's a shame as I have not used any other place since finding them. I'll try somewhere else now.
terribleAndrew15/01/2021
Tasted below average. Waste of money unfortunately.
greatJules10/01/2021
Can not fault the food it was extremely tasty. Only down side was one of the dishes had leaked making all other dishes very messy to handle. But 10/10 for quality, loved it!
greatKevan09/01/2021
Have not used the Royal Bengal for many years and yesterday decided to try their food again. The flavours and meal were cooked perfectly and was excellent all round great service, many thanks.
goodSheena28/12/2020
goodAileen27/12/2020
greatHamish20/12/2020
Came on time and great quality food! Lamb was brilliant
greatEmma19/12/2020
goodAileen06/12/2020
goodNiall05/12/2020
Not bad
greatAndy04/12/2020
greatAdrian29/11/2020
greatAlasdair28/11/2020
greatStephen17/10/2020
greatJulie10/10/2020
goodGordon27/09/2020
badJames20/09/2020
The food was barely warm when it arrived.As for the quality of the food delivered it wasnt the worst Ive ever had but certainly a long way from the best .Ive left a bad rating to be honest because there wasnt a fair rating . The food on offer wasnt good enough to be in the good section , but again wasnt terrible.
greatMaree13/09/2020
greatConal12/09/2020
greatTim02/09/2020