Royal Dynasty

197 Whitehouse Road, Edinburgh, EH4 6BU

Royal Dynasty

Great Review Score99%
Based on 69 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score99% Based on 69 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPamela22/09/2020
Always tasty hot food... have been using Royal Dynasty for delivery meals for years... no complaints 😃
greatJane20/09/2020
Really yummy meal, one of the few Chinese take aways in Edinburgh that dont disappoint
greatAndrea19/09/2020
Good quality food as always.
goodKatie15/09/2020
greatJohn12/09/2020
Great food always hot and tasty
greatLauren12/09/2020
goodKaren05/09/2020
Food really good but delivery time long. Only about a 3-5 minute drive from take away but took an hour to arrive. Even though delivery was long the food was still warm when it did arrive
greatLouise05/09/2020
On time, great quality tasty food
goodPaul05/09/2020
goodLorna05/09/2020
Online ordering really easy and delivered within timescales. Really tasty 😋
greatSophie04/09/2020
goodLauren31/08/2020
Since May we have spent over £160 here. We really enjoy the food. But we asked for extra chilli in the chicken curry (no option to add on the app) I received a phone call from the owner asking for the extra 50p for the chilli. I mean I know its their business to make money but it felt very cheap! Will give it a miss for a while as it was annoying. Have the option to order extra chilli on the app and save the embarrassing call for 50p! The food was still lovely as always so Id never bash that!
greatGraham30/08/2020
Prompt delivery and good quality
goodSusan29/08/2020
Food arrived on time nice and hot😁
greatRachel29/08/2020
goodAlexander28/08/2020
Excellent food piping hot and delivered when they said it would be
greatAnthony26/08/2020
Food is always very good from this establishment, would recommend them to others.
greatSam23/08/2020
badLorna21/08/2020
Soup was great but curry was very bland and chips were not even edible. Been re-cooked a lot of times. Shame as its normally great.
greatStuart17/08/2020
greatPat17/08/2020
goodJennifer17/08/2020
greatAngus16/08/2020
Great food and service.
greatChris16/08/2020
greatGreg16/08/2020
greatBilly15/08/2020
goodIrene15/08/2020
goodAnthony13/08/2020
Food is always very good never had a bad meal from this establishment. Delivery is slow, the food always seem to take over an hour to reach you.
goodScott11/08/2020
greatSusan10/08/2020