Royal Tandoori

Great Rating87%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (221)

Back to Menu
Great Rating87%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (221)

terribleCourtney22/01/2023
Was hair in my food
badKamelia03/01/2023
goodMateusz02/01/2023
goodDavid28/12/2022
Food Was Cold Had To Be Reheated that in turn dried it out edible but not great...
goodMargaret15/12/2022
greatBarry28/11/2022
greatDebbie11/11/2022
greatEdwin29/10/2022
greatCarol04/09/2022
Our Saturday treat was wonderful, we loved the mix pakora starter, but were split on the sauce as it was thick and creamy which didnt suit all. Main meals were all delicious. Carol
greatNatalie26/08/2022
Amazing
terribleAmanda15/08/2022
Was told would b delivered within 40mins was over 1hour 45mins before got delivered. Pizza was burnt
goodDavid31/07/2022
Food Was Fine However The Delivery Person Could Do With a Few Lessons In Customer Service Very Ubrupt No Social Interaction Was He Having a Bad Day Possibly...
terribleDale19/07/2022
I placed my order at 6pm and said it would be 1hr but 2hrs later and nothing so i phoned them and they told me the system was down and i needed to phone scoffable for a refund after arguing saying that i wouldnt get my refund in time to reorder they eventually put my order through 9pm is when i got my order and it wasnt great chips tasted recooked and some where hard and kebabs where half portion i said no salad and they put salad on kebabs overall not happy with service or the food!
goodAlistair19/07/2022
badScott04/06/2022
Ordered the chicken tikka hoagie,ended up with a donner hoagie with 4 or 5 peices of the chicken inside, wasnt rolled like a typical hoagie just placed in a tortilla wrap and folded over.Was only one order so not like it got mixed up,i Wont be back.
badKaren22/05/2022
The donner meat was all small bits and also many bits were hard and unable to eat
greatAdrian21/03/2022
Excellent food good value, all ready on time. Thank you
goodFraser11/03/2022
goodCharles10/03/2022
greatReuben11/02/2022
,
goodKieran07/02/2022
goodVincent20/01/2022
greatKerry16/01/2022
terribleAnony31/12/2021
Why have chips,donner meat, salad & sauce as an item when all you supply is chips and donner meat ? Charging for invisible salad and sauce and supplied with dry cold donner meat. As for the pakora chicken was cold and veg was like bullets. Gave this place a second chance and wont be giving it a third. Please don't waste your money better quality elsewhere. Total rip off
greatSohaib22/12/2021
goodAnony17/12/2021
First order in over a year due to previous orders slowly getting worse. Food I received was fresh, tasty and better quality than previously. Hope the standards stay like this as I will return for sure.
goodHarry16/12/2021
greatCharmaine30/10/2021
greatCharmaine24/10/2021
greatLaura24/10/2021
Delivered on time , food hot