Royal Tandoori

101 Main Street, Sauchie, FK10 3JT

Royal Tandoori

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDonna04/07/2020
Chicken tikka kebab was perfect. Mixed kebab had no pitta/naan with it so just a container with meat & veg. Tasted lovely but lacked the bread.
greatPaul29/06/2020
goodAlan28/06/2020
terribleDavid28/06/2020
Pizza was ok however the kebab hoggie was disgusting part cooked chips solidified cheese under what i can only describe as dried dehydrated kebab meat that looked more like leather strips than tasty meat. very surprised with this order as food was below normal standards this time.Never mind seagulls enjoyed it ....
greatJessie20/06/2020
greatDavid14/06/2020
Honest delivery times...
badJessie12/06/2020
Don't know why they bother asking if you want salad with your kebab and then you get nothing, a kebab ain't the same without salad therefor I didn't enjoy it.
goodAileen06/06/2020
badJessie01/06/2020
Kebab meat was dry, we got no salad with the mixed kebab, this is the 2nd night there's been something wrong with the order!!!
greatMatthew30/05/2020
terribleTammy27/05/2020
The donner meat was very under cooked and had a weird taste got new one sent out and it was just the same the full munchie box went in the bucket it was a waste of money!
goodJohn22/05/2020
Meal was fine but my delivery order was incorrect with 2 items missing, I had to go and collect them as I couldnt get them on the phone.What is the point if delivery at £1.50 when you have to go to the shop ( waste of money for delivery ) and meal was cold when I got back home.Food 9/10- Delivery..not recommended. Sorry guys not good enough ☹☹.
greatDavid19/05/2020
Honest with Delivery Times Unlike Some Other Take Away Shops That Promise Short Delivery Time Just To Get You Order Royal Tandoori Have Never Promised Me a Quick Delivery Time Very Honest With Delivery Times....
goodTony09/05/2020
greatPaul09/05/2020
greatJessie07/05/2020
greatRaymond06/05/2020
goodMary05/05/2020
greatScott26/04/2020
greatKathleen25/04/2020
greatJessie24/04/2020
goodMary22/04/2020
greatJessie18/04/2020
Kebab was amazing and well worth the money
greatGemma09/04/2020
goodAlexis01/04/2020
greatJessie01/04/2020
The extra large mixed kebab was meant to come in a naan bread but it was more of a chapati bread
terribleAmy29/03/2020
Waited 4 hours on the delivery with no communication from the takeaway!! Wont be using them again!!
greatPaul29/03/2020
Great food and really quick delivery under the current circumstances. Well done.
goodGail29/03/2020
terribleSophie28/03/2020
2 and a half hours wait..for the delivery driver to not even say sorry for the wait , Rice and korma sauce was in the tub like a jelly slab so disgusting and garlic mushrooms were swimming in oil ! Will not be ordering again