Royal Tandoori

101 Main Street, Sauchie, FK10 3JT

Royal Tandoori

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSimon20/09/2020
Good food, delivery 30 minutes late.
goodAlan23/08/2020
greatNigel16/08/2020
Fast delivery. Great food.
greatJess15/08/2020
greatCatherine13/08/2020
goodMoira09/08/2020
goodJess04/08/2020
greatBill24/07/2020
Excellent portion size, sizzling hot and early. Superb
greatMichael18/07/2020
goodDonna04/07/2020
Chicken tikka kebab was perfect. Mixed kebab had no pitta/naan with it so just a container with meat & veg. Tasted lovely but lacked the bread.
greatPaul29/06/2020
goodAlan28/06/2020
terribleDavid28/06/2020
Pizza was ok however the kebab hoggie was disgusting part cooked chips solidified cheese under what i can only describe as dried dehydrated kebab meat that looked more like leather strips than tasty meat. very surprised with this order as food was below normal standards this time.Never mind seagulls enjoyed it ....
greatJessie20/06/2020
greatDavid14/06/2020
Honest delivery times...
badJessie12/06/2020
Don't know why they bother asking if you want salad with your kebab and then you get nothing, a kebab ain't the same without salad therefor I didn't enjoy it.
goodAileen06/06/2020
badJessie01/06/2020
Kebab meat was dry, we got no salad with the mixed kebab, this is the 2nd night there's been something wrong with the order!!!
greatMatthew30/05/2020
terribleTammy27/05/2020
The donner meat was very under cooked and had a weird taste got new one sent out and it was just the same the full munchie box went in the bucket it was a waste of money!
goodJohn22/05/2020
Meal was fine but my delivery order was incorrect with 2 items missing, I had to go and collect them as I couldnt get them on the phone.What is the point if delivery at £1.50 when you have to go to the shop ( waste of money for delivery ) and meal was cold when I got back home.Food 9/10- Delivery..not recommended. Sorry guys not good enough ☹☹.
greatDavid19/05/2020
Honest with Delivery Times Unlike Some Other Take Away Shops That Promise Short Delivery Time Just To Get You Order Royal Tandoori Have Never Promised Me a Quick Delivery Time Very Honest With Delivery Times....
goodTony09/05/2020
greatPaul09/05/2020
greatJessie07/05/2020
greatRaymond06/05/2020
goodMary05/05/2020
greatScott26/04/2020
greatKathleen25/04/2020
greatJessie24/04/2020