Royal Tandoori

101 Main Street, Sauchie, FK10 3JT

Royal Tandoori

Good Review Score63%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score63% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAmy29/03/2020
Waited 4 hours on the delivery with no communication from the takeaway!! Wont be using them again!!
greatPaul29/03/2020
Great food and really quick delivery under the current circumstances. Well done.
goodGail29/03/2020
terribleSophie28/03/2020
2 and a half hours wait..for the delivery driver to not even say sorry for the wait , Rice and korma sauce was in the tub like a jelly slab so disgusting and garlic mushrooms were swimming in oil ! Will not be ordering again
greatSheree28/03/2020
greatJessie27/03/2020
greatKelly27/03/2020
Staff was very busy and done well getting my order ready so fast. Thanks for the lovely food.
terribleBecca26/03/2020
Worst take away iv ever had . Took nearly two hrs to arrive donner meat was uneadable was like tree bark gads , was nothing I asked for ! Im due a baby tomorra decided to treat myself n done nothing but cry over a hoggie being so shocking never order from here !!!
terribleBailey17/03/2020
Late and bad stomach after eating oy. Very poor
greatLauren12/03/2020
Best takeaway ever. The guys are so lovely and the food is always ready lightning fast and tastes incredible. #1 best donner kebab in the central belt.
goodMarika20/02/2020
BBQ chicken kebab was really good and quick delivery
badChelsea18/02/2020
Waited outwith delivery timeAnd curries had no taste
badMarika10/02/2020
Really long wait for my order, nearly 2 hours. Also got my order wrong, ordered a pizza but few ingredients were missing, phoned the takeaway, they apologised and sent another pizza with the correct ingredients.
greatDavid26/01/2020
greatDavid19/01/2020
goodPauline19/01/2020
ordered and paid for mango chutney none supplied !
greatDavid18/01/2020
terribleNicole05/01/2020
greatDavid04/01/2020
badMarika09/12/2019
badDanielle01/12/2019
was shocked with the way my meal was given to me as had to back round and complain..
badJess30/11/2019
Pizza was burned and dry
greatDavid30/11/2019
greatDavid29/11/2019
terribleDavid25/11/2019
It was rank ordered a large munchie box got chips ,donna meat that was like cardboard 6 peices of veg pakora and 4 peices of chicken pakora advertised as french fries ,chicken chat ,onions rings & salad wasnt ever french fries was just normal half cooled chips ,garlic mayo was like playdough and chilli sauce was half full and watery shops shite wont be back :)
goodWilma23/11/2019
Was tasty meal but had better
badJeanette19/11/2019
terribleJohn15/11/2019
badDavid02/10/2019
badAdele17/09/2019