Royal Tandoori

101 Main Street, Sauchie, FK10 3JT

Royal Tandoori

Great Review Score80%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodVincent20/01/2022
greatKerry16/01/2022
terribleAnony31/12/2021
Why have chips,donner meat, salad & sauce as an item when all you supply is chips and donner meat ? Charging for invisible salad and sauce and supplied with dry cold donner meat. As for the pakora chicken was cold and veg was like bullets. Gave this place a second chance and wont be giving it a third. Please don't waste your money better quality elsewhere. Total rip off
greatSohaib22/12/2021
goodAnony17/12/2021
First order in over a year due to previous orders slowly getting worse. Food I received was fresh, tasty and better quality than previously. Hope the standards stay like this as I will return for sure.
goodHarry16/12/2021
greatCharmaine30/10/2021
greatCharmaine24/10/2021
greatLaura24/10/2021
Delivered on time , food hot
goodDavid10/10/2021
greatCharmaine09/10/2021
terribleGregor25/09/2021
Chicken pakora not cooked properly CHIPS where cold and rotten
terribleAgnes12/09/2021
Chicken tough , dry and inedible despite being in a sauce. Did feceive a refund for that portion of the meal.
goodLeanne05/09/2021
Chips were on point. Kids enjoyed pizza and even wanted some of my calzone afterwards. Was lovely wasn't too long a wait either. Thanks
goodGraeme16/08/2021
goodJamie14/08/2021
greatCharmaine13/08/2021
badWilliam13/08/2021
Got chicken tandoori starter at £6 and come with the wrong sauce, portion size was small, there's much better takeaways in clackmanannshire
greatCharmaine06/08/2021
greatCharmaine30/07/2021
greatDiane21/07/2021
greatJanis18/07/2021
Fast delivery foot was piping hot taste amazing
greatGillian10/07/2021
greatDavid06/07/2021
badHarry01/07/2021
I never got my order 😕 I waited in for one & a half hours & it never came☹
greatGraham30/06/2021
badNadine30/06/2021
goodAgnes18/06/2021
goodAgnes04/06/2021
greatSimon29/05/2021
good quality fast delivery thanks