Royal Tandoori

101 Main Street, Sauchie, FK10 3JT

Royal Tandoori

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAgnes12/09/2021
Chicken tough , dry and inedible despite being in a sauce. Did feceive a refund for that portion of the meal.
badWilliam13/08/2021
Got chicken tandoori starter at £6 and come with the wrong sauce, portion size was small, there's much better takeaways in clackmanannshire
badHarry01/07/2021
I never got my order 😕 I waited in for one & a half hours & it never came☹
badNadine30/06/2021
terribleGregor19/05/2021
Munchy box full of chips didnt want onion ring yet they where in it asked for chicken tikka didnt get any
terribleLauren21/03/2021
terribleColin13/01/2021
Poor
badDebbie09/01/2021
Spicy chicken pizza wasn't even spicy. Just tasted like plain chicken
badRebecca07/01/2021
terribleMandy24/12/2020
Waited nearly 2 hiyrs for food when said woukd b 45 mins
badJess23/11/2020
The mixed kebab was absolutly stone cold, it was like ut just came out a fridge
terribleGemma18/11/2020
Was cold donner meat was all hard wasnt fresh
badGayle11/11/2020
The chips was very cold in both orders not very eatable. Bin they went in. And took hour fir delivery nearly.
terribleGregor16/10/2020
Did not make order i wanted and requested Asked for chopped garlic and chillies on pizzaInstead they put no chillies and put garlic sauce on it pizza was not cooked properly and asked for extra spicy chicken and was nothing only 8 bits of spicy chicken was on pizza highly dont recommend at all tried calling but no answer
terribleDavid28/06/2020
Pizza was ok however the kebab hoggie was disgusting part cooked chips solidified cheese under what i can only describe as dried dehydrated kebab meat that looked more like leather strips than tasty meat. very surprised with this order as food was below normal standards this time.Never mind seagulls enjoyed it ....
badJessie12/06/2020
Don't know why they bother asking if you want salad with your kebab and then you get nothing, a kebab ain't the same without salad therefor I didn't enjoy it.
badJessie01/06/2020
Kebab meat was dry, we got no salad with the mixed kebab, this is the 2nd night there's been something wrong with the order!!!
terribleTammy27/05/2020
The donner meat was very under cooked and had a weird taste got new one sent out and it was just the same the full munchie box went in the bucket it was a waste of money!
terribleAmy29/03/2020
Waited 4 hours on the delivery with no communication from the takeaway!! Wont be using them again!!
terribleSophie28/03/2020
2 and a half hours wait..for the delivery driver to not even say sorry for the wait , Rice and korma sauce was in the tub like a jelly slab so disgusting and garlic mushrooms were swimming in oil ! Will not be ordering again
terribleBecca26/03/2020
Worst take away iv ever had . Took nearly two hrs to arrive donner meat was uneadable was like tree bark gads , was nothing I asked for ! Im due a baby tomorra decided to treat myself n done nothing but cry over a hoggie being so shocking never order from here !!!
terribleBailey17/03/2020
Late and bad stomach after eating oy. Very poor
badChelsea18/02/2020
Waited outwith delivery timeAnd curries had no taste
badMarika10/02/2020
Really long wait for my order, nearly 2 hours. Also got my order wrong, ordered a pizza but few ingredients were missing, phoned the takeaway, they apologised and sent another pizza with the correct ingredients.
terribleNicole05/01/2020
badMarika09/12/2019
badDanielle01/12/2019
was shocked with the way my meal was given to me as had to back round and complain..
badJess30/11/2019
Pizza was burned and dry
terribleDavid25/11/2019
It was rank ordered a large munchie box got chips ,donna meat that was like cardboard 6 peices of veg pakora and 4 peices of chicken pakora advertised as french fries ,chicken chat ,onions rings & salad wasnt ever french fries was just normal half cooled chips ,garlic mayo was like playdough and chilli sauce was half full and watery shops shite wont be back :)
badJeanette19/11/2019