Ruby Glasgow

1793 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SS

Ruby Glasgow

Great Review Score78%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score78% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodJohn02/08/2020
Quick delivery and very nice
badMargaret01/08/2020
Over cooked and cold
greatJohn21/07/2020
Lovely meal all round
goodMargaret20/07/2020
terribleGillian18/07/2020
greatTommy11/07/2020
greatKevan28/06/2020
Excellent food. Quick delivery for a Saturday night. Great portions
greatCarolyn27/06/2020
badPam23/06/2020
Toot the longest time to be sent out... from ordering, it took almost 1 3/4 hours to arrive. I received an email at 1710 saying they estimated 1 hour.. I phoned the shop at 1825 to check on the delivery and it wasnt even ready and out for delivery. To be fair- the food was roasting hot and amazing as always. It cmon, the delivery times are ridiculous
greatKevan21/06/2020
Excellent food. Big portions. Delivered fast. Amazing value
greatPam07/06/2020
goodPauline24/05/2020
terribleBill24/05/2020
Waited over 2 hours for our food and had to eventually call the shop who did not give an apology or a reason for the delay
goodDylan21/05/2020
First time Id ordered from here and it was good. Crackers werent delivered with order initially but after calling they were delivered within 10 minutes. Thumbs up.
goodDiane20/05/2020
Food was nice enough and delivered before stated time but order was wrong.luckily enough we liked what was sent.
greatDebbie15/05/2020
greatHeather15/05/2020
greatAlan06/05/2020
badAnna03/05/2020
Ordered 7:26 email said 2hrs 10 min wait if u happy with that to phone. Phone left off the hook, phoned several times to cancel finally made food my self food at 10:00 food arrived j6st after 10pm, too late. You ahould have time expectancies on your website prior to booking not after and allow for cancellation online nit purely from your off the hook number. Really disappointed as recommended by the bear by jist misto that at least only accepts pick up only which you may want to consider for soeedy delivery either that or put a a time limit on orders
Reply from Ruby Glasgow
We were very busy n had 3 drivers on. As we had to clear most orders in front of ur queue first. Sorry about that. We r open for collections now. Hope collection service n food would not disappoint u this time. Sorry for the wait.
greatGail03/05/2020
greatDebbie01/05/2020
The food was lovely delivered hot and before expected time
greatPauline01/05/2020
Food was lovely.
terribleJackie04/03/2020
Over an hour and a half for delivery and food was cold on delvery
badOwen16/01/2020
Ordered at half 9, didnt come till 11.30. Missing my mini spring rolls from the meal deal
greatCatherine09/01/2020
Food was delicious as usual and staff very friendly
greatJoanne30/12/2020
greatDavid24/12/2019
greatJanis08/12/2019
greatJoanne11/11/2019
goodSarah-Jane09/11/2019
1hr 40 minutes was a very long time to wait for a delivery of a Chinese 5 minutes away. We were not told that it would be this long before we paid and by then it was to late to cancel. Maybe it would be good to estimate delivery before placing an order.