Ruby Glasgow

1793 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SS

Ruby Glasgow

Great Review Score75%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDonna11/05/2021
greatLesley10/04/2021
greatDylan09/04/2021
brilliant
greatJean04/04/2021
Lovely as always and ready on time
greatAlexandrina04/04/2021
terribleJodie05/03/2021
Estimated time was wrong: 45 mins turned out to be 1hour 50minutes. I called the store direct and not even an apology, blamed the app for getting the time of the update wrong then gave an excuse about the driver being stopped by the police on the way to my delivery
badRobert01/03/2021
This is normally a very good takeaway but today the food was delivered late and the ribs ordered came with the wrong sauce.
terriblePauline13/02/2021
We waited over 2hours for food to be delivered by the time it arrived we were not in the mood for the food, its all still sitting in kitchen
goodJohn13/02/2021
Lovely meal and order was correct 1.5hrs to deliver on a Friday night was too long though.
greatRobert11/02/2021
Delivered on schedule very hot and tasted great
goodMargaret09/02/2021
The food was good as usual my only complaint we didnt at get our free spring rolls or fortune cookies
greatLorraine A08/02/2021
Told my order would take 1 hour 5 mins to arrive, 20 minutes later it came... Absolutely delishious!
greatMargaret07/02/2021
Delivery was fast food was excellent we will order again
greatKelly04/02/2021
goodTommy30/01/2021
They need to be more accurate with their time assessments. 45m became 2h 10m
greatRobert26/01/2021
Delivered before the estimated time and still very hot and tasty and up to the usual high standard of this establishment
greatEric26/01/2021
👍👍👍
greatFiona22/01/2021
Great food, good price and quick delivery for a friday night
greatJean02/01/2020
terribleJune20/12/2020
After receiving confirmation of the order there was a delivery time of 45 minutes but I did not receive my order for a hour and half later. Phone the ruby a number of time and was told it was on its way and that they were busy but waiting nearly two hours for a delivery is a joke!
greatTommy15/12/2020
terribleMaureen07/12/2020
Estimated waiting time 45mins, actual waiting time 95mins, food cold on arrival
badMary06/12/2020
I ordered and paid for prawn crackers did not receive them
greatRoss05/12/2020
badWendy30/11/2020
I don't want to give a bad review, however my order was lost by Ruby's and it took an email to scoffable to sort it out.
greatWendy21/11/2020
greatGeorge21/11/2020
goodLesley20/11/2020
goodLorna14/11/2020
goodLorraine A30/10/2020
Delivery was a bit longer than stated but the food was a great amount and very tasty.