Ruby Glasgow

1793 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SS

Ruby Glasgow

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodPauline24/05/2020
terribleBill24/05/2020
Waited over 2 hours for our food and had to eventually call the shop who did not give an apology or a reason for the delay
goodDylan21/05/2020
First time Id ordered from here and it was good. Crackers werent delivered with order initially but after calling they were delivered within 10 minutes. Thumbs up.
goodDiane20/05/2020
Food was nice enough and delivered before stated time but order was wrong.luckily enough we liked what was sent.
greatDebbie15/05/2020
greatHeather15/05/2020
greatAlan06/05/2020
badAnna03/05/2020
Ordered 7:26 email said 2hrs 10 min wait if u happy with that to phone. Phone left off the hook, phoned several times to cancel finally made food my self food at 10:00 food arrived j6st after 10pm, too late. You ahould have time expectancies on your website prior to booking not after and allow for cancellation online nit purely from your off the hook number. Really disappointed as recommended by the bear by jist misto that at least only accepts pick up only which you may want to consider for soeedy delivery either that or put a a time limit on orders
Reply from Ruby Glasgow
We were very busy n had 3 drivers on. As we had to clear most orders in front of ur queue first. Sorry about that. We r open for collections now. Hope collection service n food would not disappoint u this time. Sorry for the wait.
greatGail03/05/2020
greatDebbie01/05/2020
The food was lovely delivered hot and before expected time
greatPauline01/05/2020
Food was lovely.
terribleJackie04/03/2020
Over an hour and a half for delivery and food was cold on delvery
badOwen16/01/2020
Ordered at half 9, didnt come till 11.30. Missing my mini spring rolls from the meal deal
greatCatherine09/01/2020
Food was delicious as usual and staff very friendly
greatJoanne30/12/2020
greatDavid24/12/2019
greatJanis08/12/2019
greatJoanne11/11/2019
goodSarah-Jane09/11/2019
1hr 40 minutes was a very long time to wait for a delivery of a Chinese 5 minutes away. We were not told that it would be this long before we paid and by then it was to late to cancel. Maybe it would be good to estimate delivery before placing an order.
goodSelena16/10/2019
terribleRebecca25/09/2019
greatSharon16/09/2019
terribleKaren18/08/2019
Waited hour and a half for order , food was disgusting and very salty , never again
greatGeorge22/07/2019
badSelina02/07/2019
Food is nice always use it but 2 and a half hours for delivery is shocking
greatCatherine04/05/2019
Delivered quickly and still very hot.will order again
goodTomasz07/04/2019
Good
greatTommy31/03/2019
badJane06/01/2019
badHayleigh02/01/2019