San Marco

14 Cowgate, Kirkintilloch, G66 1HN

San Marco

Great Review Score95%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badDeborah16/05/2021
Pizzas were apalling. Greasy, salty, cheap cheese and cardboard base. Even the kids couldnt be tempted with a vat of ketchup. Most of it went in the bin.
greatSteven01/05/2021
Very friendly staff alway help me even when I make mess of my order they call me to make sure it correct
greatCarol22/04/2021
Waiting time a bit long but food hot , good quality and good portion sizes.
greatCarole19/04/2021
Arrived quickly was super hot and very tasty
greatStephen12/04/2021
Always delighted with the quality and service from San Marco, even during these covid days.
goodHazel11/04/2021
greatGillies11/04/2021
goodPaul06/04/2021
goodCraig02/04/2021
Ordered a large chips but definitely got a small. Food always tastes great tho, but being a gentleman I got no chips!!
greatRichie02/04/2021
greatAudrey21/03/2021
greatCraig20/03/2021
greatCarol16/03/2021
greatKaren10/03/2021
greatLee27/02/2021
greatKaren26/02/2021
greatElaine25/02/2021
greatIrene24/02/2021
Great food best chip pie in Kirkintilloch and deliveries arrive lovely and warm.
greatRichie20/02/2021
Special fish is amazing from here! Best coating Ive tasted!
goodWilliam20/02/2021
Order ready five minutes before time. Decent portions value for money.
greatSteven15/02/2021
badAlastair24/01/2021
Food was not hot when it arrived; took over an hour to arrive not the 45 minutes; fish was soggy.
goodPeter23/01/2021
xxx
greatMoira23/01/2021
badCarrie15/01/2021
1 hour and 10minutes for delivery with email advising 45min. Third time in a month delivery has been 30-60minutes over the in email stated time. Scampi chewy.
greatCarol11/01/2021
badDaryl03/01/2020
Delivery took nearly 2 hours from point of ordering. Food was nice when it eventually came.
badAlisha02/01/2020
Order took a long time to get here, when it arrived they forgot my drink i ordered and my fritter was cold
greatIan29/12/2020
badJohn24/12/2020
Just under 2 hours for delivery????