San Marco

14 Cowgate, Kirkintilloch, G66 1HN

San Marco

Great Review Score93%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badDeborah16/05/2021
Pizzas were apalling. Greasy, salty, cheap cheese and cardboard base. Even the kids couldnt be tempted with a vat of ketchup. Most of it went in the bin.
badAlastair24/01/2021
Food was not hot when it arrived; took over an hour to arrive not the 45 minutes; fish was soggy.
badCarrie15/01/2021
1 hour and 10minutes for delivery with email advising 45min. Third time in a month delivery has been 30-60minutes over the in email stated time. Scampi chewy.
badDaryl03/01/2020
Delivery took nearly 2 hours from point of ordering. Food was nice when it eventually came.
badAlisha02/01/2020
Order took a long time to get here, when it arrived they forgot my drink i ordered and my fritter was cold
badJohn24/12/2020
Just under 2 hours for delivery????
terribleAlistair06/12/2020
Waited 2hrs for our food and it was lukewarm.
badGillian06/12/2020
Waited over 2 hours for food to be delivered . Company said due to exceptional busy night. Should have stopped taking orders. Food arrived around 10.30 pm. It was Luke warm . Once heated in microwave have to be honest tasted really good. Would choose to collect in future
badLesley14/11/2020
badAlexandra23/10/2020
badCarol17/10/2020
Really sorry to put a vad emoji . The food was delicious but it was a 2hr waut . The e-mail said 45 m8ns . I understand that everyone is buying even more take awaya at minute but have preferred ot to be a wee bit earlier . Will defo order from there again as food was worth the wait .
badGarry13/10/2020
Food took far too long to arrive . Quality average
terribleYvette03/06/2020
ordered kids a treat took 1.5 hours to arrive I know it's longer for lockdown but this was too long and when I called aftet an hour was told on way called at 1hr 20 told just leaving yikes bad communication. Food was just warm. Not worth the very long wait
badDerek15/04/2020
Order had missing items but still charged for them! Trivial under the current circumstances but annoying still the same!!!
terriblePeter05/04/2020
badClaire03/04/2020
Only reason for bad review was due to a 3 hour wait for food....I understand due to the circumstances it was extremely busy and staff were very polite and apologetic. It will not stop me ordering from San Marco in future as food is always good
badTracey02/04/2020
I appreciate that it was busy and the estimated delivery time was 90 mins but i felt it was unacceptable to have to make contact twice to find out where the order was, i placed the order online at 5.15pm and didnt recieve it til 8.25pm, I was also missing curry sauce
terribleRebecca02/02/2020
Food wasn't very fresh and waited nearly 2 hours for delivery. Not happy food was tepid not hot the way it should have been.
terribleJamie11/11/2019
Food took 1 hour and 20 minutes when I was a 5 minute walk away.
badAlan09/11/2019
chips were cold
badAlison08/11/2019
Took nearly 2 and a half hours to get our order!!! Was close to cancelling it!
terribleKrystle27/04/2019
Food I wouldn’t have put down to a dog run go elsewhere
badKrystle20/04/2019
badScott15/04/2019
Items were missing and waited over one hour and 30 minutes for the delivery. The food quality was ok and reasonably warm.
terribleGrant11/04/2019
2 hours for delivery
terribleKaty11/02/2019
The order took 1hr 35mins After 1hr i was told i could go and collect it and my delivery fee would be refunded. Wont be using this again.
badJoanne28/01/2019
badThomas06/01/2019
badAndy26/12/2018