Silverton Fast Food

204 Crosslet Road, Dumbarton, G82 2LL

Silverton Fast Food

Great Review Score85%
Based on 65 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 65 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJoanna12/04/2021
The order wasnt ready at the collection time and we had to wait another 15 mins then when we got the order home part of it was really cool. Normally we like silverton chippy but from our previous few orders weve had an increasing number of disappointments with the meals and/or service.
badElaine11/04/2021
Food arrived after est delivery Luke warm - not a very enjoyable experience
greatLyn11/04/2021
badLesley-Anne09/04/2021
greatDavid09/04/2021
greatMorag06/04/2021
Great efficient service. Devilered exactly on time.
greatCaroline05/04/2021
greatKaryn04/04/2021
On time, food hot, tasty as always......keep it up......
greatRuth04/04/2021
greatMoira03/04/2021
Freshly cooked fish and sausage suppers. Arrived nice and hot. Was delicious 😋
greatColin03/04/2021
Delivered as stated and very hot.
greatSteven30/03/2021
Great food, friendly staff.
greatStuart28/03/2021
goodPaula28/03/2021
Strange system where you order online and get a pick up time but when you arrive you let them know you have arrived and then they place your order so you still have to stand and wait
greatAlison27/03/2021
Confirmation email said order would be 45 minutes. We received our order within 25 minutes. Exceptional service.
badKaryn27/03/2021
1 hour late and tub of curry sauce(£1.50) missing.....
greatStuart23/03/2021
greatColin22/03/2021
Food was delivered on time and still very warm.
goodKathleen21/03/2021
greatTheresa20/03/2021
Very efficient. Very cheery delivery driver. Great food
greatKaryn20/03/2021
Good food, really enjoyed, big portions, hot, delivered on time, complimentary bottle of Iron Bru.........
greatJacqui20/03/2021
greatAlistair19/03/2021
goodBarry19/03/2021
One of the offers was to spend over £25 and get a free bottle which I did and no bottle was received. First complaint I've had!
greatStephen19/03/2021
greatPeter18/03/2021
badAngus18/03/2021
Would have enjoyed it even more if i had got even some salt and vinegar after asking for plenty.
goodAndrew14/03/2021
badMaureen14/03/2021
I phoned and was given a time slot. I arrived 5 mins before my time but still had to wait a further 15 mins. I generally don't use this chip shop as this has happened to me before, but I thought I would give them a second change. They do have lots of staff but unless I am mistaken they all appear to be sorting out Just Eat orders!!!
greatRachel13/03/2021
Had a brilliant meal delivered tonight. Pizzas were fantastic and food delivered hot. I always used Dominos previously but glad I tried Silverton for Pizza and I would definitely buy the Pizza again. I have had Special Fish and Chips from here and its the best. Overall the best chippy in Dumbarton and surrounding area.