Spice Cottage

33 Main Street, Blackridge, EH48 3RJ

Spice Cottage

Great Review Score87%
Based on 31 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 31 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMary15/05/2021
greatMillie14/05/2021
greatGale08/05/2021
Great food and fast delivery only thing is £4.00 delivery is a bit steep.
greatMary08/05/2021
greatDaryl06/05/2021
greatMary06/05/2021
greatColin30/04/2021
Absolute top class the way it should be delivered on time really good food
greatDebbie27/04/2021
greatMartin21/04/2021
greatDaryl09/04/2021
terribleJennifer09/04/2021
goodCraig07/04/2021
greatNicola05/04/2021
The food is always fantastic!
goodColin04/04/2021
Portion could have been bigger with more meat delivery very expensive for only travelling 3 miles over all food was good tho
Reply from Spice Cottage
Thank you for your and feedback. We will try and keep up the good service for you. Kindest regards. Zack.
greatMary03/04/2021
greatScott22/03/2021
badGraeme19/03/2021
Food ordered at 6pm, after ordering, quoted delivery time was 7:30, food was finally delivered at 8:15pm, at which point my daughter had already gone to bed.
goodMichelle14/03/2021
goodKerry11/03/2021
greatNicole09/03/2021
greatShona07/03/2021
Spice Cottage has become our regular Saturday night take away. We have had many different things from the menu and havent found anything that was below par. Also if you phone, guys couldnt be any nicer. Highly recommended 😋
badJulie07/03/2021
greatMary06/03/2021
greatLaura06/03/2021
Great food as usual
greatLaura05/03/2021
Take away was great however just a minor issue, our curry sauces were in foil tubs when opening the bag which had leaked out the sides and spilt all over bag, would suggest using plastic tubs for such an expensive order in future.
terribleJames04/03/2021
I have used the spice cottage numerous times before it has had its good and occasional bad meal , tonight the meal was absolutely DISGUSTING was supposed to be a chicken chasni x 2 it was bland chicken in a tomato sauce , the pakora was cold and meat unbeatable , tried on numerous occasions to call the shop , constantly engaged . Made a complaint to Scoffable , they are not interested . I WONT BE BACK IWOLL FIND ANOTHER INDIAN TAKEAWAY . Totally disgusted
Reply from Spice Cottage
Hi. Thank you for your order. Can you please kindly come into the shop so we can resolve this problem. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
greatMary01/03/2021
goodAntony28/02/2021
Pizza was over cooked in oven. A bit burnt on top.
greatMichael27/02/2021
greatMary26/02/2021