Spice of Life

48 Mary Street, Laurieston, FK2 9PP

Spice of Life

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRochelle19/09/2020
greatLorraine18/09/2020
greatCraig14/09/2020
Thats was the best meal i have had in a long time thanks guys.
goodNeil12/09/2020
goodBetty10/09/2020
greatNeil07/09/2020
greatLisa29/08/2020
greatNeil29/08/2020
badJasmine28/08/2020
Waited 3 hours and still there was no food, have to cancel the order at the end.
greatNeil27/08/2020
greatJohn09/08/2020
Excellent food, very fresh tasting, chicken punjabi masala especially good.
greatHelen05/08/2020
greatBeth02/08/2020
greatNeil31/07/2020
greatNeil25/07/2020
greatLorraine14/07/2020
greatEllyna05/07/2020
badJames04/07/2020
Late delivery and forgot the pizza. They are under pressure just now; therefore it's not really an issue.
goodStuart W04/07/2020
terribleEwan21/06/2020
Grill box was small, hardly anything inside it. Oh and as per usual, there was no juice recieved with my order. I then called them twice and waited 3 hours for my juice until i eventually gave up. I WONT be back again.
greatEwan16/06/2020
I used to frequent this takeaway a while back and unfortunately the standard had dropped in regards to getting orders correct & receiving what you had paid for. Im very happy to say that the last few times i have ordered from here, there has been no issues and the food is lovely. This is back to being the amazing takeaway it used to be. Thumbs Up!
greatNeil13/06/2020
greatEllyna12/06/2020
mum loved the pizza :D, i really liked the calzone and tarka dal, super love the consistency of the pizza dough :) and the curry was nice
greatJohn06/06/2020
Good meal deal at a great price and very tasty
greatNeil06/06/2020
badDavid30/05/2020
U ask for fanta and get tango
greatNeil24/05/2020
goodBeth23/05/2020
greatAndrew23/05/2020
Great service. Bang on time too. 5 stars.
badRachael22/05/2020
Requested salad and sauces separate, paid the extra. Got it desperate but also got my kebab drenched in sauce & salad. Soggy pita bread, resulted in being put in the bin! Was too late to call restaurant