Spice of Life

48 Mary Street, Laurieston, FK2 9PP

Spice of Life

Great Review Score86%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score86% Based on 29 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEllyna05/07/2020
badJames04/07/2020
Late delivery and forgot the pizza. They are under pressure just now; therefore it's not really an issue.
goodStuart W04/07/2020
terribleEwan21/06/2020
Grill box was small, hardly anything inside it. Oh and as per usual, there was no juice recieved with my order. I then called them twice and waited 3 hours for my juice until i eventually gave up. I WONT be back again.
greatEwan16/06/2020
I used to frequent this takeaway a while back and unfortunately the standard had dropped in regards to getting orders correct & receiving what you had paid for. Im very happy to say that the last few times i have ordered from here, there has been no issues and the food is lovely. This is back to being the amazing takeaway it used to be. Thumbs Up!
greatNeil13/06/2020
greatEllyna12/06/2020
mum loved the pizza :D, i really liked the calzone and tarka dal, super love the consistency of the pizza dough :) and the curry was nice
greatJohn06/06/2020
Good meal deal at a great price and very tasty
greatNeil06/06/2020
badDavid30/05/2020
U ask for fanta and get tango
greatNeil24/05/2020
goodBeth23/05/2020
greatAndrew23/05/2020
Great service. Bang on time too. 5 stars.
badRachael22/05/2020
Requested salad and sauces separate, paid the extra. Got it desperate but also got my kebab drenched in sauce & salad. Soggy pita bread, resulted in being put in the bin! Was too late to call restaurant
greatMary20/05/2020
greatEllyna17/05/2020
Yummy! keep doing the pasanda calzones
greatNeil17/05/2020
goodCraig16/05/2020
greatJohn10/05/2020
Great food at a great price ( the £25 meal deal easily feeds 4. Quickly delivered on time.
greatEwan05/05/2020
Good food.
greatEllyna04/05/2020
yummy!
greatNeil02/05/2020
greatJohn02/05/2020
Excellent food, had the meal deal and for £25 it could easily have fed 4 people. Delivered exactly on time.
greatCraig29/04/2020
Took 5 days to come but worth the waitThanks lyn an shady x
greatDanni29/04/2020
greatSusan27/04/2020
Delivered promptly, food very nice and was still hot on delivery.
goodLinda19/04/2020
greatNeil12/04/2020
greatLorraine11/04/2020
badBryan09/04/2020
Food was luke warm on arrival and hardly any flavour throughout.