Spicy Cottage

1 Greenmount Drive, Shieldhill, FK1 2EY

Spicy Cottage

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodShona18/09/2020
Great tasting food. Thanks.
greatPauline14/09/2020
greatEwan10/09/2020
goodRachel02/09/2020
greatDarren26/08/2020
goodAlyson21/08/2020
Took an hour and a half to come but the food was excellent.
greatDouglas20/08/2020
Lovely staff, order ready when said to pick up, ordered munchies box, which is usually greasy in other places, lovely and dry, chips tasted like homemade, pakora, kebad lovely and crisp and dry, will be back try curries next time
greatEwan17/08/2020
Delivery was quick, the sauce on the kebabs were adequate and it tasted lovely.
greatJohn13/08/2020
Great fresh tasty food, grill box and mixed pakora excellent
greatSharon10/08/2020
greatLeigh05/08/2020
Great food, arrived very quickly
greatShona03/08/2020
Food very tasty and delivered quickly.
greatAlan02/08/2020
greatJohn01/08/2020
Mixed pakora very tasty and chicken hyderabadi curry excellent.
greatJohn18/07/2020
Great fresh food quickly delivered
badPauline15/07/2020
Unusual from Spicy Cottage but pizza was burnt and dry and took over an hour to arrive. I hope this isn't the service to come... Disappointed!
Reply from Spicy Cottage
We apologies for your pizza, please get in touch with us an we will ensure you are looked after for next time.
greatJohn11/07/2020
Very good fresh food, curries and pakora in particular
greatMargery10/07/2020
badColin08/07/2020
Kebab meat was tasteless it looked over cooked. My dad had 1 bite of hos kebab and binned it. Pizza had no taste the cheese and donner meat were bland hardly any sauce on the base
goodKaren30/06/2020
greatAlan30/06/2020
Fast delivery, meeting social distance rules. Food was amazing would recommend
greatJohn27/06/2020
Great fresh food quickly delivered
greatJohn20/06/2020
Great fresh food, best chicken and veg pakora Ive had and chicken hyderabadi curry is excellent.
greatMargery19/06/2020
Food was delivered on time and still warm. This is the first time we have ordered from Spicy Cottage and will definitely use Spicy Cottage again
greatJohn14/06/2020
Very fresh and tasty food quickly delivered
greatPat12/06/2020
the food was delicious
greatCarla11/06/2020
Awsome takeaway
greatGeorge10/06/2020
greatRaymond02/06/2020
greatAndy27/05/2020
Very nice