Supperbowl Bankton

Bankton Centre, Murieston, EH54 9DA

Supperbowl Bankton

Great Review Score84%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodGordon24/11/2020
greatMargot24/11/2020
Freshly cooked. Hot and tasty.
greatFleur23/11/2020
goodKirsty21/11/2020
badAndrew21/11/2020
First bad meal weve had. Waited over an hour for our meal. Received it and it wasnt very hot so had to be microwaved. Our meal has clearly been ready and with the driver for ages. We live 5mins from the supper bowl so theres no real reason why I food should be so cold.
badRichard21/11/2020
Order was wrong and delivered 30 minutes later than requested
badDave20/11/2020
Some of chips not cooked properly, some chips reaheated. A bit too greasy
greatAngela19/11/2020
greatMrs18/11/2020
Great pizza. Great price.
greatPhoebe18/11/2020
badThomas17/11/2020
Must have changed their fryer as this was second fish supper I have had recently and the batter was soggy and very greasy, going to have to find a new chippy
greatAllana15/11/2020
greatEvelyn14/11/2020
badMrs13/11/2020
Ordered a chicken leg and chips for twenty minutes time but they must have made it straight away and left it lying. It was dry and cold when I pickec it up.
goodRuth13/11/2020
Lovely food. Only downside is ordered single chicken nuggets with sauce. They wrap it in paper and they stick to it. Your either eating paper or you lose half the batter taking the paper off. Would be better in a box.
greatMrs12/11/2020
Yummy pizzas. Will definitely order from them again. Ready when they said they would be.
greatLynda06/11/2020
goodAlex31/10/2020
badLynne30/10/2020
goodHeather30/10/2020
badThomas22/10/2020
Very greasy, this is the most disappointing supper Ive had from supperbowl
goodLynne18/10/2020
goodAngus17/10/2020
greatJack17/10/2020
goodTony10/10/2020
Exellent
goodPauline10/10/2020
greatKayla09/10/2020
greatAngela08/10/2020
badScott06/10/2020
The amount of fish in the portion wasn't great and the batter was too thick and not nice. The pizza was burnt on the top but barely cooked on the base.
greatFiona05/10/2020