Supperbowl Bankton

Bankton Centre, Murieston, EH54 9DA

Supperbowl Bankton

Great Review Score97%
Based on 65 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 65 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badShaun12/05/2021
badJordan25/03/2021
Chips were too hard I couldnt eat them
terribleDavid17/03/2021
Driver hammered my door then 2 secs later rang my bell.I love your food but he was a disgrace
terribleNatasha08/03/2021
terribleAllana13/02/2021
terribleJulie13/02/2021
Food was not great at all. This was not our normal experience
badDavid30/01/2021
Ordered a king size kebab was very disappointed with what i got only 3 strands of kebab meat hardly any lamb and the salad was already served on the meal. I have had good meals in the past with a better service.
badGordina08/01/2021
Fish was dry & had a smell & iron taste. Possibly past its best.
badChloe06/01/2021
Garlic pizza bread was tasteless. Chips were cold and have horrible packaging.
badSue29/11/2020
An hour to deliver
badAndrew21/11/2020
First bad meal weve had. Waited over an hour for our meal. Received it and it wasnt very hot so had to be microwaved. Our meal has clearly been ready and with the driver for ages. We live 5mins from the supper bowl so theres no real reason why I food should be so cold.
badRichard21/11/2020
Order was wrong and delivered 30 minutes later than requested
badDave20/11/2020
Some of chips not cooked properly, some chips reaheated. A bit too greasy
badThomas17/11/2020
Must have changed their fryer as this was second fish supper I have had recently and the batter was soggy and very greasy, going to have to find a new chippy
badMrs13/11/2020
Ordered a chicken leg and chips for twenty minutes time but they must have made it straight away and left it lying. It was dry and cold when I pickec it up.
badLynne30/10/2020
badThomas22/10/2020
Very greasy, this is the most disappointing supper Ive had from supperbowl
badScott06/10/2020
The amount of fish in the portion wasn't great and the batter was too thick and not nice. The pizza was burnt on the top but barely cooked on the base.
badDamien02/10/2020
badEllis19/08/2020
terribleRachel04/07/2020
badKevin22/06/2020
badIrene18/06/2020
The chips were cold and discoloured and uneatable the fish however was hot and fresh
terribleMarlene12/06/2020
The food was not up to expectation. We have used Supperbowl before and they were good but the sausages were awful, the chips were not as good as normal, the chicken was dried out and overdone.
badChloe28/05/2020
You can not wrap chips in paper with sauce because you end up with soggy paper, that gets stuck to the chips. Making them inedible
badMegan17/05/2020
Pizza crunch was burnt hard and inedible- pakora doesnt even come with salad - waste of £15
badHeather12/05/2020
badLauren27/04/2020
badGeorge21/04/2020
badJordan17/04/2020