The Breakfast Box

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

The Breakfast Box

Good Review Score67%
Based on 87 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score67% Based on 87 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynda27/07/2021
badNicola23/07/2021
greatSandra21/07/2021
terribleClaire19/07/2021
My sons chicken burger was slimy, my hotdog was disgusting and my caramel iced coffee had no caramel or ice. It wasn't even cold. Definitely won't be going again.
greatSandra19/07/2021
greatHannah18/07/2021
Yum
badPamela13/07/2021
I wasnt aware that u can burn a fried egg that much it tasted like it was cooked on bbq word of advice clean ur griddle or whatever u cook them in as my dog wldnt eat it , it was that bad its the worst i ve had from here in a while
greatRebecca12/07/2021
greatSarah12/07/2021
greatDanny11/07/2021
👍
greatSandra11/07/2021
terribleJon10/07/2021
Rubbish not the best food
greatLesley08/07/2021
greatArchie08/07/2021
arrived early and hot
greatFiona07/07/2021
Food was lovely
greatSuman04/07/2021
badRosemary04/07/2021
Didnt get the Pepsi with the meal deal after waiting for longer only one Diet Coke with other meal deal disappointing
greatMartin04/07/2021
goodMaria04/07/2021
goodLinda03/07/2021
greatSuman01/07/2021
goodThomas30/06/2021
goodAimee29/06/2021
badJames29/06/2021
Iced vanilla hardly cold and baguette wasnt half and half and thats usually what they do
Reply from The Breakfast Box
Mate its boiling outside so ice is going to melt and u didnt write on special instructions what y want on the baguette thats not our fault
terribleDanielle28/06/2021
terribleStephen27/06/2021
Order not right, missing part of order and ask for Mexican burger and burger comes plain no sauce or salsa
greatSandra27/06/2021
greatGail26/06/2021
Good ingredients, cooked very well and appeared to have been freshly made which was great. Fast delivery and good value for money. Thankyou.
greatSuman25/06/2021
greatDaryl24/06/2021