The Breakfast Box

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

The Breakfast Box

Good Review Score70%
Based on 84 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 84 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badLiam17/09/2020
terribleNicole14/09/2020
terribleLynda13/09/2020
All the food was greasy and cold. Coffee was even cold plus chocolate was sat on top of the breakfast and must have been when it was still hot as had all melted.
terribleKay06/09/2020
Took too long to arrive so had to cancel order
badKathleen06/09/2020
Received an email to say estimated delivery was an hour, nearly 2 hours later our food showed up barley warm
badRobert06/09/2020
terribleLiam24/08/2020
badDanny19/08/2020
Ordered large mocha never came just the two regular drinks we ordered Not unusual usual order a large mocha and they send regular but this time they didnt even bother
terribleHollie02/08/2020
Wasnt good
badCheryl01/08/2020
Order was wrong. Ordered an egg mayo baguette and a chicken mayo wrap. Both came with chicken mayo. Would have been OK but it was more mayo than chicken. Crisps were also the wrong kind. Only thing right was our cans of juice.
badChris24/07/2020
terribleJordyn24/07/2020
Na
terribleJordan19/07/2020
Food was cold and the neat was rotten
terribleGayle17/07/2020
terribleCourtney-Ann16/07/2020
Food was freezing and ice cream was melted the time it got here
badKirsty16/07/2020
badGary12/07/2020
Poor quality of food and slightly under cooked and cold in delivery
terribleCraig12/07/2020
badCallum12/07/2020
terriblePamela05/07/2020
After being told an hour for delivery which was fine i waited 2 hours i am a regular customer and wld normally recommend this place but after today am not sure as fresh it wasnt my burger was hard like plastic and was also cold the same as baked potato and panini when asked for refund was told no as it was cooked fresh and thats what it wasnt was fresh
terribleClare30/06/2020
terribleMichelle28/06/2020
badMelissa26/06/2020
Normally really nice food but today unfortunately was not. Over done hot dog which my daughter wouldnt eat. Order white mice and they left them on top of all the hot food. Needless to say that turned into 1 big mess ehich got binned.
badRebecca26/06/2020
terribleMaridona26/06/2020
Good took 2 hours to arrive and when it did it was cold. Slush puppy wasnt at all slushy totally melted.
badDuncan14/06/2020
terribleNatasha12/06/2020
Food was coldRequested for 2 oclock didnt come til 3:15Asked for scampi and got chicken nuggets insteadWrong change given by delivery driver
badEmma10/06/2020
terribleAbbie07/06/2020
Order 2 hoggie and was very soggy chips was soaking with grease and the kabab meat was freezing maybe even still frozen horrible food and mozzarella stick was stain cauld I wouldnt even feed my dead dog it
badNatasha06/06/2020