The Trio

Unit 3 Abronhill Shopping Centre, Larch Road, G67 3AZ

The Trio

Good Review Score71%
Based on 31 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 31 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badIan20/02/2021
Fish batter very soggy. Haggis batter stuck to the paper wrapper and lost around third of it.
greatElaine18/02/2021
goodSusan14/02/2021
goodJackie14/02/2021
Good food, lovely and fresh.
greatCraig14/02/2021
Great food as always!
greatJon13/02/2021
Always delivered promptly and food has for many years, been excellent. A real good, traditional chip shop with friendly staff.
greatMary11/02/2021
My food arrived very hot and on time.
greatJoan07/02/2021
No complaints it arrived when I requested it. I will be back!!
greatJames06/02/2021
goodJulie05/02/2021
greatAnne Marie01/02/2021
Foods really good, delivery is a bit slow but worth the wait
greatLinda28/01/2021
badLoraine24/01/2021
I understand that yous were busy tonight but when I received my order my food was cold and eating cold chips just doesnt sit right sorry for the low rating but this is how I felt as I also waited over an hour
goodLeon23/01/2021
greatAngela22/01/2021
Service was great and food was lovely
badJoan21/01/2021
greatJackie18/01/2021
Delivered within the time given, pleasant delivery man. Food was fresh and warm (Pizza and Fish Supper), good portion size.
goodAsh09/01/2021
greatAli04/01/2021
badKate29/12/2020
Told the food would take 30 minutes, actually look 1 hour 40 minutes. Which meant the batter was soggy and the chips were pretty cold.
terribleBrian28/12/2020
Over an hour for a cold pizza to arrive.. not good enough!!!
greatLauren27/12/2020
greatPaula24/12/2020
badSarah23/12/2020
greatPaula19/12/2020
Fab food as always
badColin17/12/2020
The order was cold and no chips supplied with the burger and chips.....first time trying The Trio so pretty disappointed tbh!
greatLaura12/12/2020
greatJackie11/12/2020
Delivery was quite quick, arrived warm, fresh & tasty.
terribleLynn08/12/2020
Ordered food at 8.27pm, confirmation email accepting the order and said food would be delivered withing 30 minutes.Phoned the shop just after 9.30pm, phone rang out.Wouldn't recommend
badJessica04/12/2020