The Trio

Unit 3 Abronhill Shopping Centre, Larch Road, G67 3AZ

The Trio

Great Review Score92%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatElizabeth03/08/2020
My sons new addiction, the southern chicken burger, easy to order and friendly speedy delivery, thankyou.
greatColin01/08/2020
greatAlexander30/07/2020
Fast delivery, Tasty food
goodBarbra24/07/2020
greatDawn18/07/2020
Order delivered in twenty minutes!! Gorgeous as always
terribleClaire11/07/2020
Updated timing for delivery was 1 hour and 10 mins... 20 minutes after this time had passed we called to be told our food had "just left".A further 20 minutes later and still no sign of our food so we phoned and cancelled... We remembered why we stopped ordering from here!! Time keeping is horrendous! Don't bother if you'd like to eat in a reasonable period of time after ordering!!Now have to go via scoffable to try and process refund!
greatDawn04/07/2020
Excellent food and delivered really really quickly
greatDawn27/06/2020
Excellent food as always delivery said an hour but was super quick
greatCarolanne22/06/2020
Order arrived quicky and was hot. Food also tasted good.
greatJaclyn21/06/2020
goodCaroline20/06/2020
It was easy to order. The food was lovely
greatValerie14/06/2020
greatLinda13/06/2020
Good food. Nice and hot and we didnt need to wait long for it. Really pleased.
greatTracy11/06/2020
goodAlex08/06/2020
greatKat08/06/2020
greatDawn06/06/2020
Food gorgeous as always delivered in super quick time and delivery guy was friendly and polite - just perfect
greatPamela03/06/2020
Trio is the best chippie in Cumbernauld was told food would take an hour but was actually 20 mins early food is always delicious
goodKaren01/06/2020
Took nearly 2 hours to deliver, chicken was fantastic
terribleRobert31/05/2020
Took about 2hrs and when food arrived it was lookwarm at best
goodColin22/05/2020
greatAileen20/05/2020
I ordered a chicken burger it was great fresh and really tasty
greatJacqueline14/05/2020
Food love!y and more important!y hot,,,great chippy !
goodFiona07/05/2020
goodJulie07/05/2020
greatDouglas01/05/2020
greatElaine30/04/2020
greatDouglas24/04/2020
greatValerie22/04/2020
badMarisa19/04/2020
Normally have no issues with Trio and was excited to have it back open and then my delivery arrived cold, pizza half cooked and the brown bag my food was in was dripping with grease.....