Twice The Spice

56A Main Street, Larbert, FK5 3AR

Twice The Spice

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJanet23/10/2021
Piping hot chicken, salad nice and fresh. Very tasty!
greatAlistair21/08/2021
Fantastic food great quick service
goodChris07/08/2021
greatDaniel05/08/2021
goodBrian10/07/2021
goodNick09/04/2021
badCarolyn03/04/2021
DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS My order was left outside my neighbours house on their doorstep. Subsequently, by the time Id retrieved it the order was cold. Delivery 1/5However, the food was good and tasty, but probably wont use again because of delivery mix up
greatJohn03/04/2021
Second time I have ordered meal from these premises. The process of ordering and paying is very simple but effective. When picking up at appointed time the staff apologised for the ten minute delay and provided an extra starter which was a nice touch. Only negative? I didnt get my spiced onions and I love spiced onions. Anyway the food was really lovely, lamb, chicken prawns, all superb. Next time Ill double check the onions.
greatGemma29/03/2021
So fresh and great quality food. Fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again
greatNick12/03/2021
Twice the spice is always twice as nice at a great price!
greatJason27/02/2021
Ordered from Twice the Spice for second weekend in a row and it was excellent. Great portions, free veg pakora, super tasty and fresh food. Will definitely be using again.
greatPaul23/01/2021
Good food and it arrived in good time ,will use again
greatDavid11/01/2021
goodNick28/12/2020
Recently switched over to Twice the spice for the second time lately as my usual tasty bite has been below par for some time.Twice the spice is twice as nice as the tasty bite. They have won a new customer.5/5
greatJacqueline12/12/2020
Excellent service, gorgeous food.
goodJames16/11/2020
greatMarie15/11/2020
Food is excellent and delivery is exceptional
greatIan06/11/2020
greatRobyn27/10/2020
greatJustine19/10/2020
.
greatKathleen09/10/2020
Order came on time, the food was hot, tasty and plentiful!
terribleLynn16/09/2020
Took 1.5 hours for the delivery to arrive and not the 50 minutes as stated, i called after the hour passed and was told the order was only being prepared.The portion sizes were much smaller than normal, the mushroom that was requested was shocking, 3 slices which is not even a whole mushroom and you get charged for it.I definitely will not be ordering ever again.
goodAnn15/08/2020
greatScott31/07/2020
greatScott22/06/2020
Great service as usual. Food was quick and delicious
greatLynn11/06/2020
Best pizza ever!!
goodYvonne07/06/2020
greatScott23/05/2020
greatLynn18/05/2020
Paneer butter masala on a pizza... so good!!
greatScott11/05/2020