Umars Tandoori

470 Main Street, Camelon, FK1 4QJ

Umars Tandoori

Great Review Score79%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAlan21/09/2020
greatJason17/09/2020
Fast delivery and food was great
terribleSheila06/09/2020
Took 45 mins AFTER it was supposed to arrive waited around an hour and a half, chips most were burnt and crispy donner keat was hard and disgusting
goodMartin22/08/2020
Food was fresh and hot.Only concerning thing was no mandatory face masks signs, and staff and delivery drivers not wearing masks.Face coverings are mandatory in Scotland in all shops
goodRobert13/07/2020
goodEddie07/07/2020
greatEddie17/06/2020
terribleSheila17/06/2020
Donner meat was chewy pakora was more batter than anything else pitta bread rock solid uneatable . Was sick 5 minutes after eating and numerous times after! Used to order here all the time until the quality dropped gave another try will never order again
greatEddie16/06/2020
greatAdam24/05/2020
greatShona23/05/2020
The best takeaway for a curry. Order set meal every week from umars, always great.
goodDavid20/05/2020
goodElaine17/05/2020
greatCharlene16/05/2020
goodEdyta11/05/2020
goodEddie09/05/2020
Good
goodTeegan08/05/2020
badLeeanne07/05/2020
My donner pakora was dry, hard and cold.The chips were also coldMy partners food was also cold.Very disappointed
goodScott25/04/2020
Food was good. Only complaint was food luke warm. But could be we stay little far and amount of deliveries with been lockdown
terribleLouise18/04/2020
I called to say my delivery had came and it was cold was told it had left shop an hour before it was delivered to me it was inedible so i kept calling to be hung up on 11 times after the 12th call the driver was reluctantly send back to pick up the food and give me my refund whick took another 2 hours wait will never get anything from here again and i think people should be warned about the way they treat customers
greatN15/04/2020
Delivered before stated time. Food hot and tasty.
greatDebbie13/04/2020
Ordered umars last night, 2 pizzas, chips and chilli sauce and really enjoyed it.
terribleGordon25/03/2020
The food was great cant complain about that but the delivery driver was ignorant as hell.
goodIrene25/03/2020
Meal was good only fault took about hour to arrive and wasnt that hot
greatJohn22/03/2020
badSheila06/03/2020
Chicken very rubbery usually very good but not today sauce and rice were good and better portion sizes quality of food definitely dropped tho
goodGary15/02/2020
badMarc08/02/2020
Waited all most 2 hour on the food coming and curry was ok but ment to be garlic mushrooms no garlic on them
greatSimon18/01/2020
Food fabulous.Tikka kebab was tasty pizza crispy and tasty Delivery a but slow but not enough to mark them down any.
greatVeronica18/01/2020
Excellent food