Umars Tandoori

470 Main Street, Camelon, FK1 4QJ

Umars Tandoori

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodJohn29/07/2021
greatTrent18/07/2021
greatTrent11/07/2021
As always great..... Although the Achari i had was a bit hotter/spicier than nornal... Still ok for me as i don't mind a lot of heat, although better milder so i can taste the other ingredients
greatAnna09/07/2021
Great :-)
greatTrent20/06/2021
As always great........ But no cooked onions with the kebab this time?.... Only gripe,otherwise another good meal.
terribleLaura18/06/2021
greatJudi13/06/2021
greatTrent06/06/2021
Chicken Tika Achari as always Awesommmmmm!
greatJames05/06/2021
Very tasty food deliverd on time,defo would order again.
greatTrent31/05/2021
As always, fresh and Tasty.... Consistantly excellent
greatAndrew28/05/2021
Delivered on time still hot .... recommended
greatScott22/05/2021
greatTrent16/05/2021
As always, a great tasting fresh Ingredient meal. UmarsTandoori is the best in this area, without doubt
greatJohn28/04/2021
Great food fast delivery
greatAnna19/04/2021
Very happy 😊
greatSam19/04/2021
greatAnna11/04/2021
goodJennifer23/03/2021
Online order said 40 mins. Took over an hour and 20mins. Didn't receive the two dips we ordered, however, the food was good.
goodTracy20/03/2021
Loved the curries again. Much hotter than usual though!!!🌶
goodLoraine16/03/2021
goodBrian28/02/2021
greatLindsay26/02/2021
Great food and great quick service totally love umars great selection
greatDerek04/02/2021
greatRobert31/01/2021
We ordered a couple of pizzas from the shop. Like most most mixed fast food shops I was expecting a good pizza and i wasn't disappointed. They were great, a good base with the right amount of base sauce on them, the ingredients tasted fresh and well cooked which is always a bonus AND they were hot. Some pizza's ive had from other shops were at best warm and at worst so cold we've had to heat them up before even trying them. I might have been lucky and the shop wasnt busy for deliveries but im hoping they are always like this because i will definitely be buying from here again.
greatSusan07/01/2021
greatStuart05/01/2021
greatSteven02/01/2020
greatAnna01/01/2020
terribleSteven01/01/2020
Poor reheated munchy box and was soggy on arrival wont be back
goodDavid31/12/2020