Village Tandoori

3 Sandvale Place, Shotts, ML7 5EF

Village Tandoori

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKaren30/03/2020
The food was very good
greatAndrea29/03/2020
badStewart28/03/2020
We never received a part of our order after calling back they says it would be straight up and no showed
goodJade28/03/2020
We didnt get our garlic mayo sauce but other than that it was good
badStacey13/03/2020
Food was cold the korma sauce tasted like vinegar and I never received the bottle of juice I ordered either
greatGeorge10/03/2020
Great food, promptly delivered. What more would you want?!
terribleLewis08/03/2020
greatClaire05/03/2020
Fantastic food, full of taste. Plus there was lots of it. Kids portion sizes were really big and they really enjoyed it. Thank you for a fast delivery to feed hungry mouths.
greatMargaret27/02/2020
Delivery was fast, portion huge and food excellent...hot n fresh. Happy Bunny xx
badBrian22/02/2020
goodJade15/02/2020
Very good
greatLeaghann15/02/2020
Awesome best takeaway curry I've had in years
greatCraig08/02/2020
First time Ive bought from this place and boy was it a pleasant surprise the food was excellent will be back👍👍👍
greatMichael26/01/2020
Cracking
greatPamela25/01/2020
greatBrian25/01/2020
Second time I have ordered from here and will continue to do so. Food was amazing and super fast delivery. Chicken Tikka Chasni was amazing a little more spicy than I'm used to but was really good.
greatLynne19/01/2020
greatIain12/01/2020
.
terribleRhys10/01/2020
food was poor , soggy , fed to the dogs
greatMary07/01/2020
greatDawn29/12/2019
greatBilly02/12/2019
greatBilly01/12/2019
greatJames17/11/2019
First class 👍
goodLynne06/11/2019
badFiona03/11/2019
greatGeorge02/11/2019
Brilliant
greatClaire28/10/2019
greatLewis24/10/2019
greatJennifer12/10/2019
Good value for money. Easy to order online and was ready when I went to collect. Plenty of food left over for tomorrow 😉