Vittorio's

149 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PB

Vittorio's

Great Review Score96%
Based on 115 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 115 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJane13/05/2021
Perfect as always
greatJen10/05/2021
greatAnn10/05/2021
badKerr09/05/2021
greatMalcolm09/05/2021
greatMichael08/05/2021
Delivery quick lovely chips x
greatDaria08/05/2021
Amazing, fresh, homemade style food. Delivery was fast and without issues. Will order again in the future
goodScott07/05/2021
greatSusan07/05/2021
greatJoyce07/05/2021
Nice and fresh Luke always
greatWilliam07/05/2021
greatJohn06/05/2021
As usual great food curry was superb wish it came with egg fried rice though as get nearly two full chicken breasts and all lovely cooked falls into bits when touched second one so far more in future keep up hood work guys 100%
greatLynne04/05/2021
goodGillian02/05/2021
greatShona01/05/2021
greatAnn01/05/2021
Its was good as it always and warm
greatElaine29/04/2021
Food was absolutely beautiful tonight and last week too kebab wrap was to die for. Great food and great delivery service. Vittorios will always be our fave chippy
goodNancy29/04/2021
greatSusan25/04/2021
greatCarol25/04/2021
greatCraig25/04/2021
greatDot24/04/2021
greatLaura23/04/2021
Fast efficient & the delivery guy was very polite .
Reply from Vittorio's
Thankyou for the nice feedback it is always nice to hear nuce comments . Thanks again
greatClaire20/04/2021
greatJen20/04/2021
badDavud19/04/2021
Our delivery was really cold and chips were full of little crispy ends and baked potato wasnt cooked right
Reply from Vittorio's
This an example of trying to sabotage are reviews percentages. How is it supposed to arrive hot ??? Is salad and coleslaw on baked potatoe it may be warm but not hot . Not to mention you ordered from a takeaway 10 minutes drive from you omg 😱 next time find a place that cooks salad and coleslow becAuse we dont !
greatJohn19/04/2021
Yet again knocked out of park meat feast calzone no spicy stuff as requested and all fresh dad enjoyed it and so did I be ordering two neck time
Reply from Vittorio's
Thankyou very much for your nice feedback we always try our best and is nice to be recognised when we do . Thanks thanks thanks
goodDavid19/04/2021
greatKathie19/04/2021
greatMartin19/04/2021