Vittorio's

149 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PB

Vittorio's

Great Review Score95%
Based on 73 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 73 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJen27/07/2021
greatMuriel27/07/2021
Had a doner kebab it was really tasty
greatStefan26/07/2021
There are quite a few chip shops closer by, but Vittorios bags them all for food quality and variety - every time
goodRoy26/07/2021
greatCharlie22/07/2021
goodNicky20/07/2021
Was a little late but food was excellent
greatMarc19/07/2021
greatSusan18/07/2021
greatAlison17/07/2021
Food is amazing, delivery always on time, value for money great. This is the only chippy we go to now, we love it.
greatJen12/07/2021
greatMartin12/07/2021
Excellent as ever - good food , delivered quickly - great service and great value
greatDiane11/07/2021
5*
goodMichelle10/07/2021
badJune10/07/2021
The chips were cold so not very nice
Reply from Vittorio's
This is the customer order 1 x Vegetable Spring Roll (2) - Supper£4.50- Condiments (Salt)1xCoke - 330ml£1.101xAero MintYou keep doing this ordering a sweet a coke and a supper from broxburn . I wonder why you keep ordering from us when tgere are 5 shop round you that can sell you a can of coke and an aero mint then compleining about a few chips with your spring rool . I can assure you we haven't got the technology yet to keep super hot 12 chips fir you for a ten minute jurney but if you use your brain you could order from one of your local shop i am sure their cans and aero mint sweets are same as ours same with the veg spring rool And being closer to you the chips will arrive a little bit hotter too . Stop ordering from us what you can get under your house . Aldos , bravos , marios please keep your local customer please get tgem a can of cola a mint aero and a spring rool . Thanks
greatAngela10/07/2021
greatSusan10/07/2021
greatJen05/07/2021
greatLisa04/07/2021
greatShona29/06/2021
The food was delicious hot and it came very quickly the special fish was amazing I was very happy
badMark28/06/2021
I ordered a chicken king kebab and they are usual sensational. However this time it was missing peppers and other veg literally chicken lettice and tomato worh a stingy addition of garlic mayo. Not at all happy as i know what the usual standard is
Reply from Vittorio's
Hi thanks for the compliment our kebabs are sensational we know unfortunatly we had finish all peppers after a busy weekends but there was an extra piece of chicken to fix this . Think you been a bit picky about missing 3 wee piece of peppers and leaving a not happy complain without calling us especially after we give you extra chicken not to mention the huge fresh nan you where given . . Think you better check quality and price somewhere else .
greatJen28/06/2021
terribleAmy26/06/2021
i'd like a refund to be honest was cold and found a blonde hair on food !!!
Reply from Vittorio's
Please go somewhere else from now on We have blocked your address . If there was anything wrong with it you should have at least phoned us but since you never phoned or csme to us but just wanted to stop our good run and rating on scoffable we dont appreciate this kind of reviews that make absolutely no sense . Good luck find a takeaway anywhere as good as us
goodThomas22/06/2021
goodDavid20/06/2021
Meal was ready for collection. Fish waz great altho the chips were old but still good
greatRobert20/06/2021
greatSteve19/06/2021
Stupid me ordered for the wrong time but not a problem fir the staff at Vittorios . They even delivered my Calzone to the car when it was ready. Thanks for great service
greatMartin19/06/2021
Nice food , wide choice of things - easy to order and quickly delivered. Excellent
goodSusan18/06/2021
Delivery guy apologised for the wait, 10 mins later than booked. Food was lovely and hot, fritters could have been a wee bit crisper but all lovely as usual
greatNan16/06/2021
greatChris14/06/2021