West End Fryer

99 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QE

West End Fryer

Great Review Score75%
Based on 224 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score75% Based on 224 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStacey01/04/2020
goodLesley01/04/2020
....
greatKenny01/04/2020
terribleIain01/04/2020
Large chicken pakora and large donner meat were thebsoze of small portions from other take aways. Chilli sauce missing from order and when i called to complain the person on the phone said right and then nothing else. Ive had several deliveries from here lately with the portions getting smaller and mistakes being made constantly. I will never be using this place again.
goodLauren01/04/2020
Got a munchy box, was pretty good. Wasn't as full as expected.
greatJohn01/04/2020
greatAnastazja31/03/2020
Great service with hot food once delivered. Appreciate it during the lockdown period! Stay safe
terribleAmanda31/03/2020
I paid £30 for food and it was disgusting the pitta bread from the kebab was brick hard and the chicken tikka from the hoggies were really funny tasted and the pizza was soggy and the cheese tasted funny , a total waste of £30
greatShirley30/03/2020
greatDiane31/03/2020
.
greatJay30/03/2020
greatMark30/03/2020
terribleBecca30/03/2020
Pizza crunch was soggy chips were uncooked and hard sauce was disgusting and not salt
greatJean29/03/2020
Didnt have to wait long on the order arriving. Food was great as always. 👍
goodNathan29/03/2020
goodSally29/03/2020
greatCarol29/03/2020
greatLouise29/03/2020
goodDonna29/03/2020
greatNatasha28/03/2020
Food was good, surprisingly fast delivery considering the current situation, driver was really nice, they didn't have any caramel ice-cream left, but they did replace it with cookie dough.
goodYvonne28/03/2020
goodPamela28/03/2020
goodJanet28/03/2020
terribleKathleen28/03/2020
Understand that they where busy but delivery arrived 2 hours later and my chicken burger was raw still pink and hard in the middle.
greatNicola28/03/2020
Kept up to date on delivery times & food came exactly as ordered
greatStephen28/03/2020
terribleMichael28/03/2020
I have no issue with the time its taken originally for my order to come - as we all know we are in a mega crisis. BUT ... to send me the wrong order - then when I called .. was told I had to wait 2 and a half hours for the next correct order to be sent ?? I then got them to realise it was there mistake .. to then be sent out a terribly thrown together bit of kebab meet in a wrap ? and this totally ruined my my now evening. I hope your happy. I will not return. I will absolutely ruin your business. Customer service from an absolute fluessy of a telephone handler was shocking. Especially when it was not my issue. Terrible service terrible food !!!!!!!
goodAnne Marie28/03/2020
Very nice . The onion rings could have been cooked a bit longer .
greatColin28/03/2020
terribleAnnie28/03/2020
Our order was wrong and the pizza was frozen cold