West End Fryer

99 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QE

West End Fryer

Great Review Score87%
Based on 249 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 249 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badFraser28/07/2021
Food was well late, swimming in brown sauce and fish was mostly batter, will give it a miss in future even though it had improved lately
badCaitlin27/07/2021
greatCaroline27/07/2021
goodNeil26/07/2021
Ok thanks
goodGiosiana26/07/2021
greatMichael25/07/2021
greatSharon25/07/2021
greatJohn25/07/2021
greatJoanne25/07/2021
greatCaroline24/07/2021
greatMichael24/07/2021
greatSteven24/07/2021
goodHamish24/07/2021
goodEvelyn24/07/2021
The food was fine but it could have been a bit hotter i know its a wee bit to travel 2/3 miles but when i collect its still piping hot when i get home
goodPaul24/07/2021
Calzone wants great mic and spicy,chips and supper good but waiting time a bit to long good bit over the hour mentioned on app
greatCharlie24/07/2021
greatJim23/07/2021
Excellent as always.
greatLisa23/07/2021
Tasty, good quality. Fast, efficient service
terribleKayleigh22/07/2021
terribleKatie22/07/2021
All of order didnt arrive. Phoned eventually got through after multiple attempts. Was told rest of order would be sent out. An hour later we had given up and was about to lock up for the night to find rest of our order on the doorstep. Phoned store multiple times to complain but no one answered the phone.
badClaire22/07/2021
Waited nearly 1 hour for my food
terribleKaren22/07/2021
badMay21/07/2021
I understand the food is deep fried...however it was super dry.
badAndrew21/07/2021
when it arrived it was Luke warm ...some of the meal was well overcooked the pie was hard and the chipsteak was like it was yesterdays leftover the meat was tough and batter was chewy...not normally this bad
greatCaroline21/07/2021
greatWalter20/07/2021
greatSheree-Anne19/07/2021
badCallum19/07/2021
goodRachael18/07/2021
greatJohn18/07/2021