West End Fryer

99 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QE

West End Fryer

Good Review Score70%
Based on 199 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 199 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn19/01/2022
greatYvonne19/01/2022
greatMikey19/01/2022
badCarol19/01/2022
Still waiting for delivery
greatAbbi17/01/2022
greatMichael16/01/2022
Our of all the chippie's locally i have to say that the West End Frier is the best. The food is great and tastes great. Keep up the great service.
greatJohn16/01/2022
badRussell14/01/2022
Sauces weren't as selected. No contact to advise on the options?
greatPenny14/01/2022
badKaren12/01/2022
Did not give full order
greatAndrew12/01/2022
goodCarol12/01/2022
greatSam11/01/2022
Pizza was spot on tonight, really fresh and delivered super quick.
goodTerri11/01/2022
greatDiane09/01/2022
goodJulie09/01/2022
badJulie09/01/2022
Clearly specify on special instructions no tomato due to allergy and third time now this has been missed resulting in my dinner having to be binned!
badPamela09/01/2022
Ordered a king rib supper as a change sorry to say but it was awful & tasteless. Nothing like a good king rib put me right off eating it. Very disappointed 😞
greatJohn08/01/2022
badAshley08/01/2022
Our order from here is usually brilliant but tonight the food was overcooked & far to much salt on the food
greatDavid08/01/2022
greatJohn08/01/2022
terribleRoss08/01/2022
🤢🤢🤢🤢
goodJulie07/01/2022
Was good
greatGordon07/01/2022
greatAbbi07/01/2022
goodLee06/01/2022
Driver didnt bring back my change
greatJohn06/01/2022
terribleDavid06/01/2022
Terrible service ordered a pizza for dinner after work what at that point i was starve looking forward to it ordered at 20:45 its now 00:00 still no word i stated on my order please can you get the driver to phone when they are out the back of the flat please as the buzzers gave them the number as well nothing will not be ordering from here again
greatDavid05/01/2022