Yummy House

48D North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PP

Yummy House

Great Review Score85%
Based on 47 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 47 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatClaire27/11/2021
badYvanna26/11/2021
greatCarole26/11/2021
greatMandy26/11/2021
Is was ok but why noodle is small , need more big noodles! Xxx
greatMary26/11/2021
greatScott25/11/2021
Food excellent as usual
greatMandy22/11/2021
Good yummy dinner xxx
greatKathleen21/11/2021
greatDerek21/11/2021
greatScott20/11/2021
goodPaul20/11/2021
Always nice food but can often be on the luke warm side. Chips are a hit and a miss unfortunately. Thank you.
greatCalum20/11/2021
terribleRachell18/11/2021
I order a munchy box from here on a regular mostly because the kids love it, but what I received tonight was a total disgrace chips were most definitely reheated from the night before disgusting and dry , the chicken pieces were like chewing on rubber, its was a disappointment as its usually lovely from here dont know if Id return very disappointed.
greatJoy15/11/2021
My first time making review, but the meal was super delicious,fresh, hot and the delivery waz quite fast. A trial will comvince you, as am stuck with yummy house
greatDonna05/11/2021
greatMrs04/11/2021
greatMandy31/10/2021
greatElizabeth28/10/2021
greatGeo23/10/2021
Consistently good, easily the best Chinese food in Bathgate. Girl at the counter always lovely and polite
terribleAbby22/10/2021
My spare ribs were very salty & fatty ! My rice was very stogy and all stuck together !!! Such a disappointment seriously !!! Its all lying there in the bag in the kitchen what an absolute waste of £11.80 . Really unhappy with my order ! Would like a refund ! Happy to return the food !
greatMaurice10/10/2021
Great food everytime!
goodSteven09/10/2021
goodLisa09/10/2021
Food tasted good but delivery 25mins late from allocated delivery time. Last couple of orders have been about this late too.
badCarol04/10/2021
Usually our orders from this place are great but tonight the chips that we ordered along with rice and curry sauce the chips where hard and ended up leaving them so was really disappointed this time
greatBobby04/10/2021
Food quality was great and our meal was delivered on time!
badGillian03/10/2021
2 and a half hours for delivery, were told 1 and half hours. Shocking for a delivery time and food was cold when it arrived.
greatMandy01/10/2021
Yummy 💕💕💕
terribleBrian01/10/2021
Been three times and every time ive been its gave me a dodgy stomach, a few of my mates have been and said they were the same every time as well
greatElizabeth29/09/2021
goodClaire24/09/2021
Lovely food