Yummy House

Great Rating89%
Based on 61 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (120)

Back to Menu
Great Rating89%Based on 61 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (120)

terribleMo06/02/2024
badHayley25/01/2024
Food had no taste at all. Order from here regularly so very disappointed.
terribleBrenda24/01/2024
Easily the worst soup and shrimp fried rice
terribleMo17/01/2024
Order was not as expected. Two dishes were full of onions whilst there had been no mention of onions on the menu. Will not be back.
badAnthony30/12/2023
badArlene10/12/2023
terribleKlaudia09/12/2023
Its comming cold and duck terrible no more order form This.
terribleKlaudia02/11/2023
I was order duck nodlle and get only nodlle no any slice of duck....
badDemi26/10/2023
Food took 1.5 hours to arrive. It was cold and just eatable. Wouldnt recommend
badGary23/09/2023
badHarry29/08/2023
terribleNiamh20/08/2023
Took 2 hours to show up, phoned and they said 4 times it was on its way I ordered it at 18:05 and it showed just after 20:00, they apologised but still no one should have to wait that long for food, wasnt the greatest either, spring rolls didnt taste like spring rolls, too much onion with chicken curry rice was quite rough at some bits as if it wasnt cooked properly, would not order from there again
badKathleen29/06/2023
Was so looking forward to our meal given all the great reviews!...but was left feeling absolutely disgusted the chicken chow mein was dry and more like a side of thin noodles with no flavour..the crispy fried beef £5.10 for 12 of the smallest pieces of beef ive ever seen shocking! This is and will be my last order with Yummy House..Nothing yummy about it.
terribleDean24/03/2023
terribleCarlene12/03/2023
terribleRichard18/02/2023
terribleChloe12/02/2023
Spring rolls were soggy. Satay sauce is bland with no taste to it at all.
badSarah17/12/2022
badShelby07/12/2022
Phoned takeaway to ask about dish. Confirmed and ordered. Then I received a call again asking about dish. When it came the sauce was like water! Rotten
badAnthony01/12/2022
Told 1.5 hours, just over 2🤷‍♂️, make your own minds up
badAvril30/11/2022
badGillian30/10/2022
badAlan08/10/2022
Food was delivered earlier than confirmed and was still cold.
badJordan07/10/2022
badEmma10/09/2022
Got delivered after 2 hours of waiting and food was cold
badAvril10/09/2022
badAshley03/09/2022
Disappointed ☹ usually great but tonight food was cold hardly any beef chips not good.
badElizabeth05/08/2022
Chow Mein was really greasy and not enjoyable at all.
terribleJanos24/06/2022
The beef meat was as hard as a rock, I was not able to cut it with a knife. The black bean sauce only had salt taste. It went straight to the bin. I dont want to know what kind of meat was on my dining table.
terribleAshley30/04/2022
Chicken was hard could not break with a knife rice was yuck too . Not impressed this time Ill not be back