Amore

8b South Street, Armadale, EH48 3ER

Amore

Great Review Score95%
Based on 106 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 106 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCarol28/02/2021
greatLynne27/02/2021
Food fab as always. So glad to say that the 2 hour delivery we were quoted in the email confirmation wasnt right and we had our order within the hour!
badChristine27/02/2021
It was cold which made it taste less
greatKathleen26/02/2021
Great food as always with great friendly service
goodIra26/02/2021
greatAlexander21/02/2021
greatRobert20/02/2021
greatKathleen20/02/2021
Amazing food as always ❤❤
greatMark20/02/2021
greatGail18/02/2021
greatAlex17/02/2021
Got a meal delivered tonight for our anniversary & it was absolutely delicious . We had 3 starters & then mains were steak & lasagne . Scrumptious even down to the side salad would definitely recommend.
greatVivienne16/02/2021
greatColin14/02/2021
Food was delivered from a thermal bag (I wish more takeaways would do this - it keeps everything nice and hot, especially on a freezing day like today). Food was marvellous.
greatEmma14/02/2021
greatAnn13/02/2021
lovely meal
greatPaula13/02/2021
Really lovely food from starters to pizza and pasta all tasted so fresh.A lovely restaurant quality meal at home!Thank you to all the staff (delivery lady was lovely)for working so hard during lockdown and this cold weather.
greatLynne13/02/2021
greatNicole13/02/2021
Amazing food and service!!
greatMartin12/02/2021
Great as always
greatLorna12/02/2021
greatNiall12/02/2021
👍🏼
greatAndrew11/02/2021
Penne pasta with meatballs, delicious. Wifie's Lasagne al Forno, scrumptious!Would recommend Amore, food and service always great.
greatAngela10/02/2021
Food was amazing super tasty and arrived earlier than expected. Really friendly customer service.
goodPrakriti10/02/2021
greatAlexander10/02/2021
Great food friendly people fast delivery
greatSarah09/02/2021
Excellent food as always! Delivery is always sooner than the estimate but all the food is always fresh and roasting hot when delivered 😊 100% would recommend, and although the prices are a bit higher than other places, the food speaks for itself and is absolutely worth every penny, we cant wait to be able to go and sit in the restaurant for a meal hopefully in the near future 😁
greatLynne07/02/2021
greatLynne07/02/2021
greatAngela06/02/2021
greatScott06/02/2021
Everything was hot and delicious. Delivered quick.