Amore

8b South Street, Armadale, EH48 3ER

Amore

Great Review Score96%
Based on 49 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 49 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLeighann03/08/2021
greatRoss02/08/2021
Food is always amazin!
greatChloe02/08/2021
Order arrived within 25 minutes and was absolutely perfect, unmatched take away
greatAlexander02/08/2021
Great food superb service and fast delivery
greatCaitlin31/07/2021
greatDebora29/07/2021
greatSandra23/07/2021
Spaghetti with prawns and pineapple was amazing! As were the stuffed mushrooms, delicious and delivered with a smile 😊
greatKimberly21/07/2021
Amazing 💙💙
greatYvonne19/07/2021
greatLouise18/07/2021
greatDean17/07/2021
I love Amore. The food is always top notch! I usually get the Chicken risotto with garlic bread. Definitely worth a try if you havent tried it yet! Thank you Amore for another lovely meal!
greatRyan17/07/2021
Beautiful meal tonight everything was really fresh will be back again soon. Quick delivery too.
greatLee11/07/2021
greatDebbie08/07/2021
As always food delivered before estimated time warm and freshly cooked. Best Italian for deliveries and eating in
greatDerek04/07/2021
greatYvonne04/07/2021
greatSlavka02/07/2021
Absolutely d'lish meal. I like pizza, salad even french fries. We had couple of times pizza and never disappointed.
greatStuart01/07/2021
service was excellent
greatJohn30/06/2021
greatMarc28/06/2021
greatKathleen26/06/2021
Amazing as always ❤
greatJohn25/06/2021
greatJennifer25/06/2021
greatAlexander25/06/2021
greatLouise20/06/2021
greatScoffable Customer20/06/2021
:)
greatDean18/06/2021
I love Amore, very well looked after and the staff are very friendly! The chicken risotto is delicious, as well as the pizzas. Thanks Team!!
greatAlexander17/06/2021
greatAlexander13/06/2021
Great food brilliant service
greatCalum12/06/2021