Balajee Spice Tandoori

33/37 Main Street, Bridgend, PH2 7HD

Balajee Spice Tandoori

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDonna02/05/2021
Delicious as always xx
goodPauline25/04/2021
greatLaura20/04/2021
greatCharlene19/04/2021
badKaren19/04/2021
Never had to give a bad review to them before but was left very disappointed by quality of food. One Korma barely contained any chicken and both something was very wrong with the Korma sauce, it looked as if it split and had no real taste at all. Very unlike them as normally it is excellent. Felt it only fair to mention so any error or issue can be looked at.
greatLaura13/04/2021
greatHelen09/04/2021
goodWayne03/04/2021
Chips could maybe be better chicken could be fresher
greatDawnna27/03/2021
Excellent food. Very fresh and quick delivery. Always try something new each time we order and never had a bad curry yet!! Highly recommend
terribleArlene27/03/2021
Don't waste your money. Go anywhere else but here for a curry. Bland. Bland. Bland
greatLouise27/02/2021
greatKaren14/02/2021
Delicious food, had forgotten just how good they are. Thank you.
goodLorraine06/02/2021
goodStuart31/01/2021
Website easy to use and food reasonably priced. Delivery within the timescale quoted and the quality of the food was extremely good. My only adverse comment is that I ordered king prawn and got chicken. This may have been my fault however and I shall use this supplier again.
goodElliot25/01/2021
greatShona18/01/2021
goodDuncan10/01/2021
Delivered on time. Nice.
greatKerry10/01/2021
Food was lovely no complaints at all. Also the contactless delivery is great the driver drops at your door then phones to say it is there. Definitely recommend and i will be using again
goodWendy28/12/2020
greatGarry24/12/2020
Delivery a bit late but worth wait .Quality
greatBob24/12/2020
greatKatherine04/12/2020
greatCraig21/11/2020
greatGary08/11/2020
badGillian10/10/2020
Food was luke warm and we were missing the rice we ordered. My partner was taking it to work so we didn't have time to complain and wait on more. This is the second time I've had something missing from an order here... very disappointed.
greatFareid06/10/2020
greatJacqui26/09/2020
badRupa19/09/2020
greatCarol29/08/2020
goodHannah23/08/2020
Lovely food, late delivery and missed off the salad.