Balajee Spice Tandoori

33/37 Main Street, Bridgend, PH2 7HD

Balajee Spice Tandoori

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKaren19/04/2021
Never had to give a bad review to them before but was left very disappointed by quality of food. One Korma barely contained any chicken and both something was very wrong with the Korma sauce, it looked as if it split and had no real taste at all. Very unlike them as normally it is excellent. Felt it only fair to mention so any error or issue can be looked at.
terribleArlene27/03/2021
Don't waste your money. Go anywhere else but here for a curry. Bland. Bland. Bland
badGillian10/10/2020
Food was luke warm and we were missing the rice we ordered. My partner was taking it to work so we didn't have time to complain and wait on more. This is the second time I've had something missing from an order here... very disappointed.
badRupa19/09/2020
badDebbie04/07/2020
Forgot some of my order again popadoms where soft and I found what looked like a hair but got told it was the plastic of the tubs put me off my food wont be back
badMorna04/06/2020
terribleManasi06/05/2020
badRoy07/04/2020
Greasy and box fell to bits it was so soggy. Wont try again 😞
badJill29/11/2019
Ordered rwo mains and one was wrong. Didn't realise till I got home so had to go back again to get the right thing. Not a problem to the staff though and they were very apologetic.
badTom21/10/2019
terribleGray29/04/2019
Some of order missing kebab meat thick and chewy uneatable call to request refund all I got was rudeness took back our uneaten order to be given more cheek and only refund half
badLeanne01/04/2019
badKaren31/03/2019
Food booked for 6pm but did not arrive until 6.45pm. Spoliled my evening.
badStewart24/01/2019
badLynne06/01/2019
badMartin16/12/2018
Order was delivered over 40mins after it said it would be, called to find out where it was to be told it had left and should be with me within mins. Arrived 20 mins later with the shop about 10 from house. Would was stone cold and soaking wet from being in the polly bag for so long. Won’t order from here again.