Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Great Review Score82%
Based on 38 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 38 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPaul23/05/2021
Burgers are the best in Livingston
greatVicky16/05/2021
greatGraham14/05/2021
Bang on, thanks folks 👍🏻
greatDaniel12/05/2021
badZain11/05/2021
greatPaul10/05/2021
Burgers tasted fantastic! I had asked for a few things left off and those instructions were followed to the letter! The portion sizes of the fries and onion rings were a little disappointing but overall very pleased with my food. I will definitely use this place again!
greatMartin09/05/2021
greatAmanda09/05/2021
Fresh and tasty food. Delivered quickly - glad we tried it. Will certainly have again!!!
greatCarla05/05/2021
Order arrived quickly. Loved my Chicken Nachos, Ill certainly reorder. My hubby had a burger, it looked fine to me,, when asked if it was good he just said it was okay, but, like I said it looked fine to me!
greatGraham03/05/2021
goodSteve02/05/2021
greatGraham24/04/2021
badKaren23/04/2021
Not to my taste
greatJim23/04/2021
greatPaul21/04/2021
goodDerek20/04/2021
The only thing that i was not happy about was that i ordered it at 16h25 and when i went to pic it up at 17h50 it wasn't ready had to wait 10 mim they said the were busy 😒
terribleCatharina19/04/2021
They left out several food items on my order. I called them up when I noticed and they said they would deliver the missing food to me, but they never did.
greatRoss19/04/2021
goodLeigh11/04/2021
Great tasting food! Just not enough. Wraps and naans are very small. Def need 2 for a main meal.
greatGraham10/04/2021
greatJulie10/04/2021
Very saucy and tasty! Really enjoyed our meal!
goodGraham05/04/2021
greatIdnan05/04/2021
goodJim03/04/2021
badMegan01/04/2021
greatGraham27/03/2021
Fantastic again, well done folks.
goodLiam25/03/2021
greatRobert24/03/2021
greatLee21/03/2021
goodLydia21/03/2021
Im restrained from a negative cos my husbands order was good. I ordered a lamb burger. But got a beef burger instead. Which wouldnt be an issue but it was BUUUURNT!Gutted, as I wanted to try the lamb burger.