Criterion

2220 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SJ

Criterion

Great Review Score88%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLesley15/05/2021
badThomas13/05/2021
We've just started offering from here and this is the first order out of 3 that we feel was below standard. The chips where reheats, the burger was very basic, there was no salad ever though I ordered it. Well give them pass marks on the pizza.
goodMartin30/04/2021
it tasted great and it only took 15 minutes longer to deliver than stated.
greatNicola24/04/2021
greatGrant22/04/2021
greatCaroline22/04/2021
Fast easy transaction with no extra waiting at pick up time. Excellent!
greatTanya22/04/2021
goodIan19/04/2021
greatThomas19/04/2021
greatJacqueline19/04/2021
Great chippy
greatAmarjit12/04/2021
Good food 👌👌
goodHongfeng07/04/2021
greatJacqueline05/04/2021
terribleJackie03/04/2021
2hours to deliver a chippy that is literally round the corner says it would take 1.10 minutes it took 2 hours
terribleStella02/04/2021
2 hours to receive order despite 2 phone calls. Do not recommend nor will I use this shop again
greatTanya02/04/2021
greatClare26/03/2021
greatMichelle23/03/2021
greatRyan20/03/2021
goodTommy19/03/2021
Food usual high standard but delivery time was 25m longer than the one hour estimate. Usually its quicker than the estimate so, hopefully, this was a one of glitch.
greatMaria18/03/2021
greatRyan15/03/2021
Best special fish and fritters around the joint. Love you guys
greatSarah09/03/2021
Lovely special fish and really nice very like home made chips. Sausage supper was great too. Only one little observation, the menu asks you if you want salt, sauce ect, Im not sure if you can skip this part, but anyway, I chose ketchup for all suppers. I thought it would be sachets of ketchup but its not, it was spread over the chips, and as i ordered for a 3rd party ,it made the supper look a bit ,well, messed up. It made not a bit of difference to the enjoyment, just the aesthetics of the supper. Would deffo order again, minus the ketchup.
greatTommy28/02/2021
greatLesley21/02/2021
greatRoss13/02/2021
terribleSelina09/02/2021
Sausages were off chips were hard and burnt
badScoffable Customer25/01/2021
Ordered spicy chicken fillet burger with salad and mayo, there was no salad or mayo on burger ,my son cant eat it without salad so the dog got it and my son then had to order a subway..not happy..son was so looking forward to it after a hard day at work, it may be a small issue to some people but it ruined my sons whole meal
greatLesley24/01/2021
greatTommy23/01/2021