Criterion

2220 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SJ

Criterion

Good Review Score69%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJennifer28/07/2021
Not the worst ive had but not that good. Very greasy. B
goodAngela23/07/2021
Food was tasty, warm and delivered in the timeframe given. No complaints. Will use again. Thank you 😊
greatRyan10/07/2021
goodIain01/07/2021
greatCaroline30/06/2021
greatTommy23/06/2021
badSylvia13/06/2021
I order from the Criterion often, However I ordered 2 king ribs on Saturday night, and they were absolutely tastless. I have had them before with no issues.Not good when your looking forward to your dinner
badMaria12/06/2021
Very bland, clicked the option for salt and vinegar didnt get it on my items, first impressions are every thing. Unfortunately £20 wasted properly keep searching for a better chip shop ☹
greatLorraine A05/06/2021
Lovely staff. I made an error when I called to complain then realised my error, the staff were very understanding about it. They didn't make me feel bad and didn't get annoyed. Delivery was super quick also
greatRyan29/05/2021
goodSharon29/05/2021
greatLesley15/05/2021
badThomas13/05/2021
We've just started offering from here and this is the first order out of 3 that we feel was below standard. The chips where reheats, the burger was very basic, there was no salad ever though I ordered it. Well give them pass marks on the pizza.
goodMartin30/04/2021
it tasted great and it only took 15 minutes longer to deliver than stated.
greatNicola24/04/2021
greatGrant22/04/2021
greatCaroline22/04/2021
Fast easy transaction with no extra waiting at pick up time. Excellent!
greatTanya22/04/2021
goodIan19/04/2021
greatThomas19/04/2021
greatJacqueline19/04/2021
Great chippy
greatAmarjit12/04/2021
Good food 👌👌
goodHongfeng07/04/2021
greatJacqueline05/04/2021
terribleJackie03/04/2021
2hours to deliver a chippy that is literally round the corner says it would take 1.10 minutes it took 2 hours
terribleStella02/04/2021
2 hours to receive order despite 2 phone calls. Do not recommend nor will I use this shop again
greatTanya02/04/2021
greatClare26/03/2021
greatMichelle23/03/2021
greatRyan20/03/2021