Criterion

2220 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SJ

Criterion

Great Review Score93%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score93% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJacqueline02/04/2020
goodSiobhan28/03/2020
I know this is a trying time and there will be a lot of deliveries to get out but a 2 hour wait seems excessive. It might be a better idea to give customers a timescale before they place an order
greatLiam07/02/2020
goodRebecca01/02/2020
terribleCaroline20/01/2020
We waited 1 hour 50 minutes for our delivery and that was after phoning up and telling them we were still waiting .never again will i be ordering delivery from here 😫
goodSelina16/12/2019
goodSelina10/12/2019
goodLiz19/11/2019
greatKaren16/11/2019
goodFiona12/11/2019
greatKaren10/11/2019
greatTanya05/11/2019
greatLynn31/10/2019
Delicious last minute Pizza's and garlic bread due to our oven breaking down. 15 hungry kids and 10 parents satisfied.
goodSelina31/10/2019
Sausages were lovely chips were hard and brown
greatAnne06/10/2019
greatJessie24/07/2019
terribleMary02/07/2019
greatChris10/06/2019
Quality food as always
goodSabina31/05/2019
Had asked and paid for extra chicken on pizza, was spicy chicken but extra was plain chicken so was noticeable, also both my sons said pizza tasted very cheap, chickenburgers and mozzarella sticks were great though
greatJamie23/05/2019
greatClaire04/04/2019
goodGavin14/01/2019
goodMichelle12/01/2019
terribleSharon08/12/2018
1 hour and 20 mins to get food delivered. I know it was. a Friday night but when I called to ask where it was, told it was out for delivery and it still took 15-20 mins to arrive. I live two minutes from shop but could get out as have mobility issues.
badColin05/12/2018