Criterion

2220 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3SJ

Criterion

Great Review Score100%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAudrey23/05/2020
I got a criterion for myself and my family. The delivery is quick and the food is really nice wouldnt go to any other chippy.
greatLesley23/05/2020
Another great fish supper!
greatDarren18/05/2020
greatRobert18/05/2020
greatMichael13/05/2020
Quick easy , quality food
greatLesley03/05/2020
Fantastic local fish and chip shop we gave used for years but first time ordering online due to current Covid-19. Will used online ordering as way to get our fish suppers...great anytime!
goodSandra29/04/2020
greatGillian18/04/2020
Good
goodSandra18/04/2020
greatGillian15/04/2020
Was quick and easy to use also was fast delivery
greatDavid12/04/2020
greatJacqueline02/04/2020
goodSiobhan28/03/2020
I know this is a trying time and there will be a lot of deliveries to get out but a 2 hour wait seems excessive. It might be a better idea to give customers a timescale before they place an order
greatLiam07/02/2020
goodRebecca01/02/2020
goodSelina16/12/2019
goodSelina10/12/2019
goodLiz19/11/2019
greatKaren16/11/2019
goodFiona12/11/2019
greatKaren10/11/2019
greatTanya05/11/2019
greatLynn31/10/2019
Delicious last minute Pizza's and garlic bread due to our oven breaking down. 15 hungry kids and 10 parents satisfied.
goodSelina31/10/2019
Sausages were lovely chips were hard and brown
greatAnne06/10/2019
greatJessie24/07/2019
greatChris10/06/2019
Quality food as always
goodSabina31/05/2019
Had asked and paid for extra chicken on pizza, was spicy chicken but extra was plain chicken so was noticeable, also both my sons said pizza tasted very cheap, chickenburgers and mozzarella sticks were great though
greatJamie23/05/2019
greatClaire04/04/2019