Delhi's Winter

Unit C Regent Centre, Linlithgow, EH49 7HU

Delhi's Winter

Great Review Score87%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJames09/04/2020
goodPamela09/04/2020
greatAlan05/04/2020
goodIan05/04/2020
greatSuzanne05/04/2020
greatJoseph05/04/2020
badDiane04/04/2020
We were a curry short, I tried phoning but they were constantly engaged.
greatGillian04/04/2020
goodRaymond04/04/2020
greatKatie04/04/2020
goodAudrey04/04/2020
badStuart04/04/2020
I placed an order at 6pm for delivery at 6.50pm. By 7.30pm it had not arrived so I phoned and was advised it was leaving in 10 mins. 1 hour later at 8.30pm I had still not received my order and phoned again to be told they were very busy and it was out for delivery. I eventually relieved my order at 9pm, nearly 3 hours after placing the order.Although the food was tasty, it was look-warm.
badAnthony04/04/2020
Order was an hour late which in the current situation is ok. But the starter wasnt what I ordered and there was no rice.
greatSarah03/04/2020
goodMatthew30/03/2020
Food was really great. Delivery time not great and an update would have been helpful - but fully understood in the circumstances. No option for popadoms on site?? Really good food.
greatLisa30/03/2020
greatChristopher29/03/2020
greatJohn29/03/2020
Fantastic food , great delivery service , on time , friendly too , looking forward to sitting in soon , jock the joiner , Linlithgow
goodMichael28/03/2020
greatAmy27/03/2020
greatBrenda27/03/2020
Love this place the food is amazing, we usually sit in but the current situation prevents this, understandably so.So first experience of a takeaway and the food was amazing just what you expect from Raj and the team.
greatAlan21/03/2020
greatIrene21/03/2020
Perfect timing for delivery & the meal was amazing
greatGrant15/03/2020
greatPolly15/03/2020
greatGraeme15/03/2020
greatAllan14/03/2020
terribleSarah07/03/2020
greatMeghan02/03/2020
Excellent
goodSteph01/03/2020
Food was excellent as always, however we waited 40 minutes past the collection time, despite giving 45 minues notice for the order in the first place. The order appeared to have been completely missed.First and last time I'm ordering through scoffable.I'll just call them directly next time!