Everest Inn

78 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Everest Inn

Great Review Score97%
Based on 72 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 72 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGraham12/04/2021
goodMarion11/04/2021
We order most weeks The past couple the lamb in the Dopiaza has been a bit tough and the onion pieces practically raw. This week the poppadum arrived as large crumbs. However, the food is usually very tasty., and there is plenty of choice.
greatGillian10/04/2021
greatAileen10/04/2021
The Everest Inn is fantastic, before COVID-19 we used to go to the restaurant now we order a delivery. The delivery arrives usually before the allotted time and alway piping hot. We cant thank them enough for their service
greatShirley10/04/2021
greatMichael02/04/2021
greatG P02/04/2021
greatAlison29/03/2021
greatTom29/03/2021
goodLizzie28/03/2021
greatEileen28/03/2021
Food excellent and delivery on time
goodMarion27/03/2021
goodGraeme27/03/2021
greatDerek27/03/2021
Excellent service and meal, delivered earlier than predicted, delivery driver very courteous and efficient, food superb, best ive had for a while.
greatMary28/03/2021
The best 5 dishes weve eaten. Delicious food 🤤😋
greatCraig26/03/2021
greatJoanne26/03/2021
Our food was ready at the specified time, and collection was easy. The food was excellent as usual and great value for money. What more do you want?
greatMichael25/03/2021
Best takeaway in my area
goodChris20/03/2021
greatIain20/03/2021
greatLynda20/03/2021
greatJudith15/03/2021
As always - lovely meal, arrived hot, and slightly before the requested time! Thanks
greatScoffable Customer14/03/2021
Thoroughly enjoyed our meal tonight. Will order agsin but looking forward to the day we can come and sit in.
goodJames14/03/2021
greatAlison13/03/2021
Food was amazing as always.
goodGraeme13/03/2021
greatShirley13/03/2021
greatScott11/03/2021
greatCraig07/03/2021
badMike06/03/2021
It was late and it was cold