Everest Inn

78 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Everest Inn

Great Review Score95%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatFiona10/10/2021
goodMarion09/10/2021
badScoffable Customer09/10/2021
greatJo08/10/2021
Very tasty meal tonight and generous portion size, plenty left for lunches today. Will definitely Ofer from them again.
greatJulia07/10/2021
greatLesley05/10/2021
Great food ❤
greatKevin03/10/2021
Quality service and food again, always piping hot when delivered 👌 I only have praise the Everest Inn 💯🥇
greatKathleen26/09/2021
Always use everest as guaranteed good service and great food.
greatFred26/09/2021
greatAngela05/09/2021
greatGraeme05/09/2021
greatAnnette27/08/2021
Great food
greatPeter26/08/2021
The food was great, on time, hot and plenty of it.
greatJohn21/08/2021
badMarion21/08/2021
We get a curry from here most Saturday nights, but tonights experience will make me think again. I ordered it for 7.30, but the confirmation showed 6.50. I didn't arrive until nearly 8 o'clock after I had phoned 4 times (yes 4). The person who answered said they were busy, and he couldn't hear me. At 10 to 8 (when he eventually heard me ,) he said it was on it's way. The naan bread was stone cold, the poppadums (ok, that's free) were stale. The curry and rice were acceptable, which is why they only got a bad, instead of a terrible. I told the restaurant I'd be giving them a bad review tonight.
greatKathleen21/08/2021
Quick delivery. Delivery guy friendly.Food great as always.
greatAngela19/08/2021
greatPeter18/08/2021
greatMark15/08/2021
greatFiona15/08/2021
Food delicious and delivered within time given on ordering.
greatIrene14/08/2021
Everest Inn never fails to please. Best Indian restaurant in Dunfermline in my opinion.
greatPeter12/08/2021
Never fails to deliver quality food,
greatAngela10/08/2021
Order went very well nice food and staff very kind and helpful
greatLisa09/08/2021
Fab service, order was ready when it said it would be. Large portions, really tasty curry.Would recommend A++
greatMorag09/08/2021
Our Indian was nice and tasty. Love The Everest Indian 👍
goodGordon07/08/2021
Great curry just a bit pricey
greatRalph07/08/2021
greatTanya06/08/2021
Easy to order online and a quick delivery service. Food delicious as usual. Living up north its always a delight to order my favourite dish from Everest when I return to Dunfermline.
greatGary04/08/2021
greatBrian01/08/2021