Everest Inn

78 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Everest Inn

Great Review Score97%
Based on 70 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 70 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSteven24/01/2021
Great food as usual.
greatShirley23/01/2021
greatDerek22/01/2021
greatFiona17/01/2021
greatHerb17/01/2021
greatRalph17/01/2021
goodMarion16/01/2021
Food is really good, but delivery on time is not consistent.
goodKathleen16/01/2021
Really pleased with delivery time. About 25 minutes and on a Saturday! As always food really great. However this time disappointed in the vegetable Bahji. Not what I was expecting. Perhaps my fault but had hoped it was the deep fried ball/Pattie with veg inside. It came more as a sauce??Thanks again!
goodIain16/01/2021
Good food on time
greatAnne15/01/2021
greatJames14/01/2021
Just great food and friendly service.
greatGraham11/01/2021
goodPhilip10/01/2021
greatGraeme09/01/2021
greatValerie08/01/2021
Food delicious and piping hot, keep trying different dishes from the menu have never been disappointed.
goodMalcolm08/01/2021
goodTony08/01/2021
greatShiona08/01/2021
Very tasty - will definitely order again. Thank you
greatAlan04/01/2021
Always excellent.
goodIain03/01/2020
The food was as always excellent, but he delivery was really slow. Was advised when I ordered that it would be about 30 minutes. Unfortunately it was about an hour and 10 minutes before it arrived. I normally collect and will more than likely go back to that in the future.
greatScott03/01/2020
Food was fresh, piping hot and delicious!
greatSharon02/01/2020
greatStephen30/12/2020
goodMarion27/12/2020
greatSteven25/12/2020
Exceptional food. Have always had good meals from The Everest Inn but even exceeded their own high standards tonight. 10/10
greatBrian24/12/2020
greatJohn20/12/2020
Great food excellent service and consistency makes this our curry house of choice. Simply lovely delicious food.
greatEmma19/12/2020
greatLaura16/12/2020
greatGregor14/12/2020
Always great!