Everest Inn

78 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Everest Inn

Great Review Score98%
Based on 90 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score98% Based on 90 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLinda02/06/2020
As we have previously found, the standard of food from this restaurant is very good.
greatFiona31/05/2020
Very nice, good size portions, delivered timely. Will definately use again.
greatCatherine31/05/2020
Very quick and very tasty.
greatYvonne30/05/2020
goodPhilip30/05/2020
goodKenneth30/05/2020
Food was tasty and hot. Price was reasonable and delivery was very quick. Would be happy to eat from Everest again.
greatJudy30/05/2020
The food was delicious and piping hot. Good sized portions. The free poppadoms and dips were a nice touch. Thank you!
greatPaul26/05/2020
greatJohn25/05/2020
goodMartin25/05/2020
The meal was excellent although the chips were cold and a bit dried out. Id suggest ditching the polystyrene box and utilising the same package that the naan comes in. Hopefully improving freshness
greatKevin24/05/2020
Once again another fantastic meal. Collection service and as.always the meal.was.piping hot.1st class service 👌👍
greatIan24/05/2020
quality of the food was fantastic
greatDavid23/05/2020
greatCatherine23/05/2020
delicious
greatPaul23/05/2020
greatLeona23/05/2020
greatJim22/05/2020
greatSara22/05/2020
greatElizabeth22/05/2020
As always great service, no waiting and food delicious, superb, fantastic: what more can one say, thanks.
greatJohn22/05/2020
good food good service nice staff good value
greatKirsty21/05/2020
greatMaureen21/05/2020
Enjoyed our meal. First time we have used them for a takeaway. Quick delivery and delicious food
goodIan19/05/2020
greatSarah17/05/2020
greatMary17/05/2020
Speedy trouble-free delivery, excellent food. Highly recommended.
greatKevin17/05/2020
Always a great meal from Everest Inn. Highly recommended 👌😋
greatJen17/05/2020
Amazing tasty food ready for collection at agreed time would def use again and recommend
greatDerek17/05/2020
Food from here is always first rate 👍
greatMark17/05/2020
Ordered for collection and was ready at the time I ordered it for. Really tasty as usual. This is my favourite Indian in Dunfermline
greatLisa17/05/2020