Everest Inn

78 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Everest Inn

Great Review Score96%
Based on 93 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 93 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStephen05/12/2020
goodMarion05/12/2020
My meat was a little tougher than usual, but I'm very fussy about meat, probably not an issue for others. Naan cold despite being in a foil wrapper.
greatKaren05/12/2020
Food was fantastic. Arrived on time, piping hot and well packaged.
greatCraig05/12/2020
greatAudrey05/12/2020
greatStuart04/12/2020
Very quick and prompt service. I chose to pick-up and the food was ready on time, hot and very delicious. Easy to manage a booking on line and pay from your home. Simply drive along and pick up the food.This is excellent food - Ive tried many alternatives nearby, but this is a new favourite place.
goodGordon04/12/2020
greatLauren04/12/2020
Absolutely delicious takeaway. Easily got 10 huge chunks of chicken in my main meal, same for each lamb dish for my family. Sauce is delicious, naan are delectable, popadom are mouth watering. Always an excellent treat.
greatJohn04/12/2020
greatValerie02/12/2020
greatMark01/12/2020
Amazing food and very fast delivery. Top service. Thanks
greatGary30/11/2020
Great food, great delivery service
greatTracey29/11/2020
greatLaura29/11/2020
greatJoanne22/11/2020
One of the best curry places in Dunfermline. Food is always ready when I go to collect and never disappoints. Good choice of curries available for the whole family. Would recommend chicken green herb for the flavour without being too hot/spicy.
greatDeborah22/11/2020
Tasty, hot, plentiful food. First takeaway from here but wont be the last.
greatSuzanne22/11/2020
Great food
greatGillian21/11/2020
greatAlison21/11/2020
Original time for delivery was way off, however, the food was well worth the wait. Every course was absolutely delicious and helpings extremely generous. I could not fault anything and will certainly be ordering from Everest again.
greatAlbert20/11/2020
Food was amazing. Was piping hot when it arrived and extras included too. Fantastic!
greatGarret19/11/2020
goodIain18/11/2020
greatAudrey15/11/2020
greatValerie15/11/2020
Set meal for 2 mix of Nepalese & Indian - food fab 😀😀
greatStephen14/11/2020
greatMalcolm14/11/2020
goodJohn13/11/2020
goodMarion09/11/2020
When I placed the order I requested delivery around 7.30. Confirmation email showed delivery for 6.20 which was far too early for us. I phoned Everest Inn at 6.25 (as soon as I noticed) and was told the food wasn't ready, which was fine, and I repeated I wanted delivery around 7.30, but not any later. It was nearly 8 o'clock when we got it. The food is really good, but I ordered it at 5.45 for a 7.30 delivery.
greatGary09/11/2020
greatLaura07/11/2020
Excellent fresh food.Sauces for poppadoms/starters could be in slightly bigger tubs