Flames

94 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Flames

Great Review Score81%
Based on 118 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score81% Based on 118 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodFiona08/07/2020
greatS08/07/2020
We love Flames 🔥. Food amazing and best in area by far. Many thanks!
greatCarol-Lynne07/07/2020
Food is amazing
badSteven05/07/2020
Unfortunately the food turned up lukewarm 😔You could tell the food had been out for delivery for a while disappointed tonight
greatAlan04/07/2020
goodAmanda04/07/2020
Food was really good. Delivery not so. Took nearly 2 hours to arrive
goodSteven04/07/2020
Orders are getting quicker and its also good to get your hit instead iof luke warm which put you off ordering again
greatGillian03/07/2020
Quality food, quick delivery.
greatRowanna03/07/2020
goodDaniel01/07/2020
terribleLyndsay28/06/2020
I've been testing out ceylonese korma and peshwari naan from different local Indian takeaways and this was by far the worst. I took one bite and couldn't eat it! The chicken pieces were about the size of my palm - far too big, the naan was bland and curry was flavourless. It was also the only one I've had that's been pink!! My first bite of chicken tasted fatty, nothing like chicken at all!! My daughter had the standard korma and pain naan. She enjoyed her but also felt the chicken pieces were far too big. Definitely won't be buying from here again. I'd heard good reviews but such a disappointment
greatRoy28/06/2020
Loverly pizza
greatSharon27/06/2020
greatTyler27/06/2020
Pizza came a bit late but was amazing so was worth it
terribleAgata24/06/2020
terribleMark23/06/2020
I ordered a pizza, chips and mince samosas. This took just under 3 hrs to arrive, it was stone cold. Had to heat a fresh pizza up in the microwave, rubber pizza. However, I must say, Ive ordered from here many times and it was superb. But like most things in life, things go wrong at times.
greatSharon23/06/2020
terribleKirsty21/06/2020
Order was terrible arrives with no cheese on the chips, no dips and one of the calzones was burnt on top feel total let down
greatWilliam21/06/2020
greatLaura21/06/2020
Food was delicious, chicken chasni is the best I have tasted! Alhough we had to wait 1.5 hours for delivery, which is expected on a Saturday night, the food was pipping hot when it arrived! Very impressed and will certainly be ordering again soon!
goodAlan21/06/2020
goodClaire20/06/2020
Order came on time. Tasted good. Never got 2litre bottle of juice though.
greatNancy19/06/2020
First time using flames burger were delicious and hot as well arrived before its time would recommend to friends
greatAshley19/06/2020
Amazing pizzas quick delivery
greatMarek17/06/2020
Pakora was delicious One downfall was the pakora sauce needs a bit more acidity to it
terribleGavin17/06/2020
Order was almosr 1hr 30 mins late after rhe estimated delivery time, pizza arruved warm and gad forgot part of order.Never usually have any issues but is becoming increasingly frequent undure if new employees
greatClaire17/06/2020
greatJohn13/06/2020
greatPauline13/06/2020
terribleMargaret12/06/2020
Didn't like it