Flames

94 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Flames

Good Review Score52%
Based on 58 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score52% Based on 58 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLindsay29/03/2020
goodToni28/03/2020
Food was great but the delivery times put us off, 2.5 hours last night and that seems to be a regular occurrence.
goodCaroline28/03/2020
2 hour wait but the food was good. Couldve been a bit warmer
terribleAlan28/03/2020
goodHelen28/03/2020
badRachel27/03/2020
Forgot my spiced onions and phone was off the hook
goodAshleigh27/03/2020
terribleMeghan27/03/2020
Got given an estimated delivery time of 1 hour and 10 minutes so expected it to be busy. However, delivery actually took over 2 hours and 2 phone calls. When we phoned after 90 minutes, we were told it had just left and would be on our doorstep in a few minutes. Took another 35 minutes and phone call for it to arrive. I appreciate that they were busy but either give more accurate estimates to your customers or update them when you know youre going to miss that estimate by miles, and dont then lie to them on the phone. Sort of seems like our order was just forgotten about until we phoned the second time because it strangely arrived about 5 minutes after that.
terribleClaire26/03/2020
Always late!! Always nearly 2 hours for a delivery!
goodGeoffrey25/03/2020
greatCharles25/03/2020
It was a good pizza
greatNicole24/03/2020
greatLisa22/03/2020
Been going to flames for years staff and the delivery girl are great food is good too always my first choice
goodSteven21/03/2020
goodArlene20/03/2020
Good food ,piping hot when delivered ,good at keeping you up to date with what's happening with your order .any queries on order they will call to clarify .
greatBecky17/03/2020
greatLisa15/03/2020
greatCharlene15/03/2020
greatValerie10/03/2020
Lovely food pizza boxes need greaseproof paper on bottom boxes other wise amazing flavours ans fresh pizza dough
greatIain01/03/2020
Superb
badLiam01/03/2020
Foods always nice, deliveries always bad .. 1.5/2hour atleast
badVicki01/03/2020
2.5 hours to get here, and rude on the phone
greatMark29/02/2020
greatBecky26/02/2020
goodKirsty25/02/2020
Food is good but delivery time is shocking order at least twice a week yet also takes ages for my delivery
terribleEoin25/02/2020
Driver didnt receive my juice when he brought my order to my house so sat and waited half an hour to an hour for him to bring my juice this has happened twice I have ordered from there happens again I wont be back
greatMeghan22/02/2020
terribleMichael15/02/2020
Over 2 hrs
badStacey12/02/2020
terribleChelsea11/02/2020
Pizza arrived cold, delivery driver refused to take it back. Forgot to give sauces, and they turned off phone for the shop and took 3 hours to deliver