Indian Times

15 New Street, Stonehouse, ML9 3LT

Indian Times

Great Review Score96%
Based on 77 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score96% Based on 77 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAllison30/05/2020
goodMarc29/05/2020
greatAndrew29/05/2020
greatGary28/05/2020
greatGary27/05/2020
greatClaire27/05/2020
goodMargaret27/05/2020
The first time I had ordered from Indian Times and I was impressed with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery fo the food which was piping hot and most enjoyable. For one person ample proportions which will not just do one meal but two! Well done! Indian Times.
greatMegan26/05/2020
badMargaret-Ann25/05/2020
It was over 1 hour late by the time it arrived it was all coldNot the best experience I've had if I'm honest
Reply from Indian Times
I understand that when you coming? Try to come on before Friday thanks
greatLinda24/05/2020
greatCaroline24/05/2020
goodLinda24/05/2020
greatJo-Anne23/05/2020
terribleLizz23/05/2020
Ordered food at 5:45 for a 6:30 ( or before) delivery Still not here at 7:30, so phoned & said it was on its way. Arrived at 7:55 - COLDVERY DISAPPOINTED (regular customers)
Reply from Indian Times
Hi there we are really sorry you didnt get your food on time reason was extra busy so can you plz come to to the restaurant and will give you seat meal for 2 without any charges thanks
goodMhairi23/05/2020
Great food as always although had to wait another hour after estimated delivery time (appreciate its Saturday night in Lockdown)
greatMargaret23/05/2020
greatTom23/05/2020
Great tasting food. Always of a high standard and taste. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a curry
greatEmerald22/05/2020
greatChristine22/05/2020
greatSam22/05/2020
Excellent food, delivered right on time and the delivery driver called to say it was on the doorstep! So much food and all delicious
greatScott22/05/2020
greatEmma18/05/2020
Food was excelent as always and the order was ready for collectiom bang on the requested time
greatKerr18/05/2020
greatLinsey18/05/2020
Delicious food, piping hot! Excellent service. Contactless delivery- driver phoned to say meal was at the front door x
greatThomas18/05/2020
Brilliant,as always
greatAmy18/05/2020
Delivered on time and food was excellent!
greatAaron17/05/2020
greatLouise17/05/2020
goodJames17/05/2020
greatSamantha17/05/2020