Indian Times

15 New Street, Stonehouse, ML9 3LT

Indian Times

Great Review Score92%
Based on 108 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 108 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAlan11/04/2021
greatJanice10/04/2021
Nice and warm plenty of food for 2 chicken nice and tender
goodJohn09/04/2021
Very quick delivery and food was hot. Never tried this type of Korma (Sanam) before but it was sweet and tasty and very well prepared.
greatMargaret08/04/2021
greatMark08/04/2021
Excellent
greatMaureen04/04/2021
Food was delivered on time was hot and very tasty
greatDavid04/04/2021
greatTracey04/04/2021
Food was delicious as always and delivered really quickly. The Caribbean Korma is absolutely amazing!
greatDavid04/04/2021
greatGerard03/04/2021
greatMargaret27/03/2021
greatPeter27/03/2021
greatCatherine27/03/2021
greatLaura26/03/2021
Great food once again. Best Indian food around.
greatMandy24/03/2021
greatSteven23/03/2021
Arrived in under 30mins chicken and lamb quality as always. We asked for no free naan and were given an extra rice, the birds will enjoy tomorrow :)Sitting like a beached whale.
greatKerr21/03/2021
greatIain21/03/2021
greatRose21/03/2021
greatLaura21/03/2021
goodSandra20/03/2021
Long delivery time
greatSteven20/03/2021
Arrived 40mins early, we got a Nan we didnt order (nor eat) the chicken breast was great as always.
greatSheina20/03/2021
greatMartin20/03/2021
greatSimon19/03/2021
First time we have ordered from the Indian times and the food was outstanding, menu could do with sizes of things such as spiced onions, as we ordered one tub but it was a very small tub, could do with a larger option. Everything was great
greatFiona19/03/2021
Great food
greatAndrew19/03/2021
greatScott19/03/2021
Arrived quickly and both meals were fantastic! Great service. Thanks again.
goodScoffable Customer14/03/2021
badAmanda13/03/2021
Was ordered for at 19.20 for delivery at 20.10 - 20.20. At 20.30 i checked the app. It had changed and now said 21.00 i waited. 21.00came and went i called the resteraunt they said it had left and would be nearly with me. 21.25 still nothing. Called again. Told again its left and on the way. Areived at 21.40. Chips were wet and soggy. Very very disappointed.