Jahangir

Great Rating100%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (11)

Back to Menu
Great Rating100%Based on 10 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (11)

badJackie09/04/2023
Unfortunately this was a disappointing experience, the food was late, on arrival it was cold, the chips were soggy! The curry sauce grainy not the usual standard. Our hopes would be this is a one off.
badMartin08/08/2022
Food was good but the delivery was very late- nearly an hour later than the 45 minute delivery time suggested. The company should give an honest delivery time instead of keeping the customer on the hook but under delivering on promises. A common complaint with many providers of take-away food I'm afraid.
badGillian29/07/2022
Food great as always but delivery service terrible! When ordered, time was 45 minutes. Took 2 hours to arrive!!
badSean29/08/2021
Very little flavour just harsh burn.
badMorag26/07/2021
Food was verry disappointing sauces were very bland.
badKatrina22/06/2021
Vegetable balti Bhuna turned up as chicken but because wed waited almost one and a half hours for delivery we just went ahead with it ( just as well my son is not a Strict vegetarian) he said it was tasteless! The rest of the order was good thankfully.
terribleNicci23/01/2021
Cold food missing items
badGillian28/08/2020
Terrible bouts of ibs/upset stomach a couple of times after eating. Normally great but this time certainly didnt agree with us, wont be ordering in the near future which is a shame because normally lovely!
badSteve25/04/2020
Service too slow. Phoned after 90 mins and told it would be another 30 mins - 2 hours is too long
terribleChris16/02/2020
The food never arrived until 45 mins after I asked it to be at my house , phoned jahangir 3 times but eventually got my food
badLisa02/03/2019